Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Funny said:
Rest n relax is gd too! ;)
True but sometimes I just cannot stay still. Okay, I'm going off now. It's my RC duty tonight and I'm already late. See you guys later at about 10 or 11ish.

I see you ladies have met... :D

Wifey, meet everyone! Everyone, meet wifey! :)

Today is Ladies' day huh?? Talk talk talk;p

Philip, you siao liao...dunno what you're getting yourself into by getting your wife join the FWC. :nono: :nono: :sweat:

The wives are here not because they enjoy photography, but to MAKE SURE WE DON'T BUY BUY BUY...:sweat:

HotSpots said:
Philip, you siao liao...dunno what you're getting yourself into by getting your wife join the FWC. :nono: :sweat:

The wives are here not because they enjoy photography, but to MAKE SURE WE DON'T BUY BUY BUY...:sweat:

we can always talk in secret codewords ;) :bsmilie:

Velvetine said:
Hi! So this is where you guys hang out! :cool:

I'm PhillipTan's wife, Velvetine.

Hiyo,...welcome welcome......you can make dark chocolate? mmmmm......:think:

Let's all have a another big round of gathering when I'm back lei...the wive's can cook or do pot luck at somebody's home, good idea? Mi hungry....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

BUY BUY BUY!!!! Good for Health. Let's all meet at HK for the Guys....

Sjourn said:
BUY BUY BUY!!!! Good for Health. Let's all meet at HK for the Guys....

good idea, NLPC will organise photoshoot-cum-shopping outing to HK, towkay Sjourn will sponsor all participants' return airfare and lodging :thumbsup: join! join! join!

eikin said:
good idea, NLPC will organise photoshoot-cum-shopping outing to HK, towkay Sjourn will sponsor all participants' return airfare and lodging :thumbsup: join! join! join!

free sponsor for sampang trip, 4 weeks self paddled with eco-power to hk. Free live seafood, eat as much as you want sea buffet, kitchen not provided. "water bed" feeling in the luxurious twilight, able to star gaze through out journey.

lodging at the first class downtown street...sleep any where u like:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

anyone want to sell 512mb CF card? or got any extra to lend out? need 1 for the weekend :)

MO for you when I come back?:devil:

Sjourn said:
Hiyo,...welcome welcome......you can make dark chocolate? mmmmm......:think:

Let's all have a another big round of gathering when I'm back lei...the wive's can cook or do pot luck at somebody's home, good idea? Mi hungry....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Thank you for the welcome.

I cannot make dark chocolate.

(Posted by Vel... I'm innocent of all charges - Phil)

eikin said:
anyone want to sell 512mb CF card? or got any extra to lend out? need 1 for the weekend :)

Yongqin, I can lend you one of my 1GB CF card... Not going anywhere this weekend... been out for the last 2 weekends... Wifey not happy liao... :D

eikin said:
we can always talk in secret codewords ;) :bsmilie:

;) Yea, I'm hoping they won't know what an EF 28-300mm f/3.5-5.6L IS USM is... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I second the potluck deal. When Towkay Sjourn comes back, let's have potluck and Vel can make desserts!! :D Mmmmm :sweatsm:

Have not met Towkay, evq, yqt and the wives yet....

philliptan said:
Yongqin, I can lend you one of my 1GB CF card... Not going anywhere this weekend... been out for the last 2 weekends... Wifey not happy liao... :D

hey, that's great, thanks! :D when will you be free to meet up?

philliptan said:
I second the potluck deal. When Towkay Sjourn comes back, let's have potluck and Vel can make desserts!! :D Mmmmm :sweatsm:

no prob...most probably in Dec, looking foward to all the glorious food,..btw the nick is sjourn. wonder why everyone keep calling me bean sprouts?:dunno:

Sjourn said:
no prob...most probably in Dec, looking foward to all the glorious food,..btw the nick is sjourn. wonder why everyone keep calling me bean sprouts?:dunno:

Bean sprouts veri costly mah. N alot ppl like to eat wif salted fish. :sticktong

how about a meeting tonight at 100AW to also discuss the PM Shoot

philliptan said:

Must eat less sugar leh. Dun forget. :nono: Bean sprout oso. Must eat healthy food. ;p