Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Morning yoz....

Jopel, is Jen ok already? and how are u also?

Sjourn said:
Morning yoz....

Jopel, is Jen ok already? and how are u also?
it is not 10am yet, what are you doing awake?

jen still in hospital,

very tired loh, coincide with a 7 kindergarten projects almost dieded myself

榴莲/ Durian festival (venue to be decided), 5th Wednesday, 8.00pm meet at 100AW

(I choose wednesday instead of thursday, incase they don't allow me in the plane on Friday:bsmilie: :bsmilie: )

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon

err...like never see any places selling durian leh. later end up buying from NTUC/Cold Storage and eating at 100AW:p

jopel said:
jen still in hospital,

very tired loh, coincide with a 7 kindergarten projects almost dieded myself

Do take care of yourself...

(I choose wednesday instead of thursday, incase they don't allow me in the plane on Friday:bsmilie: :bsmilie: )

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon
3. ykia

err...like never see any places selling durian leh. later end up buying from NTUC/Cold Storage and eating at 100AW:p

ortega said:
it is not 10am yet, what are you doing awake?

Decided to wake early once a week:angel:

philliptan said:
Wah! Rub it in some more!!! :angry:

Guys, just bear wiv it for 2 more days lah... he will be leaving soon and back to 7 days work per week liao...:cry: so poor thing...let him recharge his battery before he leave lah....the most is wait until he go back to work, then is u guys turn to make him back loh...

Yamlo said:
Guys, just bear wiv it for 2 more days lah... he will be leaving soon and back to 7 days work per week liao...:cry: so poor thing...let him recharge his battery before he leave lah....the most is wait until he go back to work, then is u guys turn to make him back loh...

aiyo.... so sayan him har.

yqt said:
aiyo.... so sayan him har.

Sigh! What to do? married the chicken must follow wherever the chicken go mah....so must sayang him abit loh....

Yamlo said:

Soli,soli... joke only lah... :)

7 days week!! I thought my 6-days was bad enough... :P Ok, rest ah Sjourn... cannot go to durian fest... :D

Need durian to recharge.....i know joking only la...but wify so sayang me:lovegrin: :lovegrin: ...so touched, will let her have a extra durian seed.

DCA may join us for the durians also.....

Tok tok chian, pick up wify time.

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon
3. ykia

UpZZZZZZ ar.......

decide the venue and I'll see if i can make it.

where are the possible venues?
what about dinner?

eat b4 we meet or eat there?

Sjourn said:

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon
3. ykia

UpZZZZZZ ar.......

Sorry! I can't make it! Got appt! Take care n hav a gd time wif DURIAN! EVQ can't oso!

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon
3. ykia
4. eikin (tentatively ok, will confirm again tomorrow)

UpZZZZZZ ar.......

ortega said:
decide the venue and I'll see if i can make it.

where are the possible venues?
what about dinner?

eat b4 we meet or eat there?

Most probable venues are Geylang or upper serangoon.

I think the durians will be mine dinner, I think I kinda overate for the past week since I came back, just checked today, I put on 4 Kg:bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Tomorrow afternoon will be my last buffet in SG until I come back again:cry: :cry: and also another lunch the following day and a farewell dinner on Thursday night....my mouth so busy.

Here's some food for thought of what I ate since I came back:

Chicken rice
Laksa
Ba Cho mee
duck noodles
Fish ball noodles
dinner Buffet at Meridian
Chi cha
Seafood with you guys
duck rice
Dim sum lunch
Lots of fried chicken wings
Lots of Ya kun breakfast set (eggs! yummy)
Lunch Buffet at Marriot
and many more that I can't seem to remember now.....:think:

Absolute sin!

Morning everyone!

We have a THORNY issue to open tonight ;)