Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

??/ Durian festival (venue to be decided), 5th Wednesday, 8.00pm meet at 100AW

(I choose wednesday instead of thursday, incase they don't allow me in the plane on Friday:bsmilie: :bsmilie: )

1. sjourn, Yamlo, Ryan
2. HotSpots & Racoon
3. ykia
4. eikin (tentatively ok, will confirm again tomorrow)
5. yqt (will confirm again)

err...like never see any places selling durian leh. later end up buying from NTUC/Cold Storage and eating at 100AW:p

UpZZZZZZ ar.......

Sjourn said:
Most probable venues are Geylang or upper serangoon.

I think the durians will be mine dinner, I think I kinda overate for the past week since I came back, just checked today, I put on 4 Kg

Morning all! If timing is rite, the durians will be our dinner too.

4kg over less than 2 weeks? :bigeyes: You very the :thumbsup: That was my weight gain over 5-weeks before the last checkup and the nurse told me to watch it! You beat my record leh. :bsmilie:

Morning durian! I'm coming for u tonight...;p

Good Morn all! Enjoyed ur meal tis evening! ;)

How come is thread becoming more n more quiet?? No more spark, izzit? :think: :bheart:

cannot talk too loudly, baby sleeping shhhhhh...

ykia said:
cannot talk too loudly, baby sleeping shhhhhh...

Who is the baby? Where is the baby? :sweatsm:

Funny said:
How come is thread becoming more n more quiet?? No more spark, izzit? :think: :bheart:

Must be a busy week lor, still got sparks mah......or should we announce bikini shoot model in photoaid thread requires 100 photographers? sure will become noisy thread...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Here's some food for thought of what I ate since I came back:

Chicken rice
Laksa
Ba Cho mee
duck noodles
Fish ball noodles
dinner Buffet at Meridian
Chi cha
Seafood with you guys
duck rice
Dim sum lunch
Lots of fried chicken wings
Lots of Ya kun breakfast set (eggs! yummy)
Lunch Buffet at Marriot
and many more that I can't seem to remember now.....:think:

Absolute sin!

Towkay... if diabetic can eat so many good stuff then I'll be a happier person... :D I've been gnawing on my plain wholemeal bread slices this morning...

See, lah! You made her cry again! Your turn to put her to sleep :bsmilie:

Funny said:
Who is the baby? Where is the baby? :sweatsm:

Not need, lah! Just announce Funny needs TFP enough liao!

Sjourn said:
Must be a busy week lor, still got sparks mah......or should we announce bikini shoot model in photoaid thread requires 100 photographers? sure will become noisy thread...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

philliptan said:
Towkay... if diabetic can eat so many good stuff then I'll be a happier person... :D I've been gnawing on my plain wholemeal bread slices this morning...

Please don't get this the wrong way, you must control your diet. I did that for one year and would have a lot of cravings. Now I'm totally off sugar for beverages...

The current food binge is because I had'nt come back for 3 months and miss all the local food, it's more like bending my diet rules already....I'm not encouraging you hor.....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ykia said:

Ya lor.....EVQ would be so proud of her, TFP a few Funny can get him his 1DMKII liao:devil: :devil:

Sjourn said:

:sticktong :sticktong :sticktong ......

ykia said:

:kok: :kok: :kok: Wat TFP?

Sjourn said:
Ya lor.....EVQ would be so proud of her, TFP a few Funny can get him his 1DMKII liao:devil: :devil:

:kok: :kok: Buy ur head!!! Save for rainy days! But nt wif TFP! :sticktong I oso dunno wat is TFP!

ykia said:

where to sign up!!!

I'll start a list
Funny TFP/CD
1. yqt

yqt said:
where to sign up!!!

I'll start a list
Funny TFP/CD
1. yqt

Wat is that? TFP/CD?????? :dunno: I rather do my rainydays job. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Funny said:
Wat is that? TFP/CD?????? :dunno: I rather do my rainydays job. :sticktong :sticktong :sticktong

Can get to network with a lot of pple and sell insurance, while making $$ can make even more $$

so what are the plans?
I need to inform if I am not having dinner at home...

1. Meet at 100AW

2a. Dinner and then proceed for durian
2b. Proceed for durian (eat dinner b4 I arrive)
2c. Ta pow durian to 100AW and eat there.

Towkay you decide on one and let me know, so that I can arrange
thanks