Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Sjourn said:
Let us settle this one and for all, you will be our bikini model before dinner today (with the blessing of EVQ of course). We all come and shoot and will tell you honestly if you fat or not, ok?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkk.......... :kok:

Sunset Bikini Model Shoot cum Dinner @ Fisherman's Village

Special appearance by our guest model Funny :cheergal:

date: 2 Oct 05
time: 5.00pm meet at 100AW kopitiam before going down

1. Sjourn, Yamlo and ryan
2. eikin
3. Some CSer + funny
4. HotSpots + Racoon
5. Poohbear (come straight from Quidam)
6. Ortega

eikin said:

date: 2 Oct 05
time: 5.00pm meet at 100AW kopitiam before going down

1. Sjourn, Yamlo and ryan
2. eikin
3. Some CSer + funny
4. HotSpots + Racoon
5. Poohbear (come straight from Quidam)
6. Ortega

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: ...........

Too bad I can't make it :cry: If not I want to hold the reflector :bsmilie:

eikin said:

Yamlo will not be joining us, she's down with fever and bad sore throat:cry: . Only me and ryan will continue the quest of eating.....:D

going out now, see you all later at the 100 Acre Woods

ykia said:
Too bad I can't make it :cry: If not I want to hold the reflector :bsmilie:

:kok: :kok: :kok: .......

Sjourn said:
Yamlo will not be joining us, she's down with fever and bad sore throat:cry: . Only me and ryan will continue the quest of eating.....:D

Poor thing! Nw Yamol turn liao. Ask her to take care! :(

Great dinner with great friends...hope to do this again next time. Post up the wonderful shots of the fishing girl lei...nice colors.:cool:

Great Pics! Great pics! Post it! Post it!Nxt time ask EVQ go there 2 take pics! :lovegrin:

Sjourn said:
Great dinner with great friends...hope to do this again next time. Post up the wonderful shots of the fishing girl lei...nice colors.:cool:

Got buy Yamlo nice bread?

Funny said:
Great Pics! Great pics! Post it! Post it!Nxt time ask EVQ go there 2 take pics! :lovegrin:

Next time you be the mermaid lah....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ouch! Ouch! Ouch! Nose bleed liao! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Funny said:
:kok: :kok: :kok: .......

Take care & rest Yamlo!

Sjourn said:

Next time you be the mermaid lah....:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I dun wan! Mermaid got sad ending leh! :kok: :kok:

Sjourn said:
Yamlo is the bread nice?:lovegrin:

Nice nice! Very nice...is the 爱心面包 leh.....

Yamlo said:
Nice nice! Very nice...is the 爱心面包 leh.....

Wow....Lovebread!!! The ambience at fisherman vilage nt bad! Nxt time ask Sjourn to bring u there n b romantic. :heart: :heart: :lovegrin:

ykia said:
Take care & rest Yamlo!

Thanks! Now much better oledi... even the doc said this sudden attack of sore throat just came very fast.... is really painful manzzzz....she said this morning she saw a few cases liao... so u guys take care too...

Funny said:
Wow....Lovebread!!! The ambience at fisherman vilage nt bad! Nxt time ask Sjourn to bring u there n b romantic. :heart: :heart: :lovegrin:

next time only me and Sjourn...kekkekeke