time: 5.00pm meet at 100AW kopitiam before going down
1. Sjourn, Yamlo and ryan
2. eikin
3. Some CSer + funny
4. HotSpots + Racoon
5. Poohbear (come straight from Quidam)
6. Ortega
ortega said:daughter is still sick so wify is looking after her
philliptan said:Sorry... won't be able to make it tomorrow...
After the CS outing tomorrow (at Changi Airport), I have to head to Funan because I bought a 6-in-1 PCMIA card reader without seeing if it supports CF cards. Well, I assume it would since it's so popular but I guess you can call me sotong lah. And don't know how to read lah. Hope they allow me to change. Lucky still unopened.
Funny said:Ur wify leh?
poohbear said:noot confirm yet , might be going back my in laws place ...
Funny said:Huh??? Tat time, I told u tat I am fat n wan to go jogging, u told mi tat u r fat too. Wat happen? Wat happen? Wat change ur mind? U did nt mention tat I am nt fat when I say I m fat n u seem 2 agree wif mi. Wat? Wat? Wat? :dunno: EVQ say I fat! My mum say I fat! My sis say I fat! My mum in law say I m fat! My hair stylist say I m fat! My frend say I fat! :cry:![]()
Yamlo said:Aiyoh! U r not fat, just have to maintain only...not like us aunty liao... after I had Ryan, spare tyres seems like to cling on my body and not going away.... at least i don't think u will be as bad as i am right, is sooooo hard to get rid of my tummy u know? Whatever i eat, all goes to my tummy, nowherelese. The last time i saw u was in July, don't tell me u put on so much weight within this 2 months.
Funny said:2nite wil be my last gd meal liao! Cannot anyhow eat after tonite meal liao. :cry: 2nite meal is an attribute to Sjourn.
Funny said:I tink got put on weight! But since my customary, I put on 7 kg leh! :cry: So sad!I put so much effort to slim down at tat time. Nw back to a bit more than square 1 after nt excerising n nvr watch my diet. :mad2:
Sjourn said:Choi !!! say until like tt...![]()