Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Racoon said:
Will u & Ryan be following Sjourn back this round?

Nope! Not this round. Will still be around.... poor Sjourn didn't get to see his lovely wife and cute son, poor ryan didn't get to see his daddy often, poor Yamlo will have "FREEDOM".....:devil: :devil: AHhhhh... Sjourn... don't beat me, don't beat me.... said wrongly lah... should be poor Yamlo didn't get to see her charming husband..... kekekkekeke....:sweat: :lovegrin:

Yamlo said:
Nope! Not this round. Will still be around.... poor Sjourn didn't get to see his lovely wife and cute son, poor ryan didn't get to see his daddy often, poor Yamlo will have "FREEDOM".....:devil: :devil: AHhhhh... Sjourn... don't beat me, don't beat me.... said wrongly lah... should be poor Yamlo didn't get to see her charming husband..... kekekkekeke....:sweat: :lovegrin:
Poor Sjourn... confused liao! :)

poohbear said:
ya rite .... then I wouldn't be so sianz liao ..... It's a part time life science degree course with PSB (not PSP hor !) . 4.5 years total ..... ...... ........ sianz ...:(

At the end of it....we'll be calling you Dr. Pooh, or Dr. Bear?:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Yamlo said:

freedom huh......:think:

sorry have not be online for sometime update pls...
(very busy keeo the sea saft so that my friends can play MJ and shoot photos safely at night/:cool: )

poohbear said:
ya rite .... then I wouldn't be so sianz liao ..... It's a part time life science degree course with PSB (not PSP hor !) . 4.5 years total ..... ...... ........ sianz ...:(
Paid by your company?

Yanzai said:
sorry have not be online for sometime update pls...
(very busy keeo the sea saft so that my friends can play MJ and shoot photos safely at night/:cool: )

Thank you for your protection....free on Sunday for dinner bo?

poohbear said:

Good...then you need to buy a macro lens to shoot bugs! kekeke... :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Thank you for your protection....free on Sunday for dinner bo?

you are welcome... don't thik will be able to join you on sunday. when are you flying again

Yanzai said:
you are welcome... don't thik will be able to join you on sunday. when are you flying again

NX friday:cry: :cry:

FIRE! FIRE! FIRE.....drill!!! :confused:

very cha! nobody in the office moving...got real fire sure die one!!! :bsmilie:

Everybody so free to chit chat! Mi dun have much time to chit chat recently. :cry:

Humtum YQT :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

Funny said:
Humtum YQT :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:
Ouch!!! Why?

Sjourn said:
No idea yet:(

Look on the bright side, it can also mean you'll be coming home every mth :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Racoon said:
Anyone contacting Amigo abt Sun's dinner? She MIA for a long while liao.
Hi all, MIA for quite sometimes. Just came back from Yunnan last nite. Really want to join you guys for dinner and mj, oh mj.... My parents are in town till mid Oct, we can only see each other once or twice a year. Don't think can join you guys for the fun, again. May be can meet you guys for a quick chat that nite.

Welcome back, Towkay.

Wishing all the children in great health.

Oh, mj... :cry:

yqt said:
Ouch!!! Why?

Becoz becoz becoz.......... U wan to take a fat funny pics! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: