Photoaid 5(HIGHFIVE!)

Amigo said:
Hi all, MIA for quite sometimes. Just came back from Yunnan last nite. Really want to join you guys for dinner and mj, oh mj.... My parents are in town till mid Oct, we can only see each other once or twice a year. Don't think can join you guys for the fun, again. May be can meet you guys for a quick chat that nite.

Welcome back, Towkay.

Wishing all the children in great health.

Oh, mj... :cry:

can I borrow your bigma and camera to test the lens? please

ortega said:

Such a feeling coming over mi....................

Funny said:
Everybody so free to chit chat! Mi dun have much time to chit chat recently. :cry:

checked the prices for the umbrellas. very ex! ranges fm $5+ to more than $11, depending on quality and what type of printing.

Funny said:
Becoz becoz becoz.......... U wan to take a fat funny pics! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

P-L-E-A-S-E!!! u fat then I obese liao! u already lost so much weight. Lose somemore & u gonna look like under-nourished kid liao!

Racoon said:
checked the prices for the umbrellas. very ex! ranges fm $5+ to more than $11, depending on quality and what type of printing.

So exxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx...........!! How to survive? Sometmes only earn a few dollars only! :cry: Thks anyway! Such a feeling coming over mi....................

Racoon said:
P-L-E-A-S-E!!! u fat then I obese liao! u already lost so much weight. Lose somemore & u gonna look like under-nourished kid liao!

I hav't lost any weight yet! The most, 1 kg only! :cry: Such a feeling coming over mi.........

ortega said:
Can, tonite you can come to take. PM you my hp no, sms me when you wanna come.

Funny said:
Such a feeling coming over mi....................
have you not been eating again ....

Funny said:
Becoz becoz becoz.......... U wan to take a fat funny pics! :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

fat pic is funny meh? no what, fat picture is not funny. I see you up so say can take picture of you mah. Like that also kana humtum. Really don't understand??? I'm sure many of our kakis here will like to take your picture also what. Evq correct or not? Funny not fat right? Funny can be model right?

Amigo said:
Can, tonite you can come to take. PM you my hp no, sms me when you wanna come.
thanks return to you on sat night

ortega said:
have you not been eating again ....

Yesterday eat 2 curry puffs, 1 banana ball n 1 claypot ee mee for free(my meals for the whle day!). After tat no $$$ to eat liao! EVQ yesterday eat good food wif frends n left mi wif nothing to eat at all. :cry: :cry: :cry:

yqt said:
fat pic is funny meh? no what, fat picture is not funny. I see you up so say can take picture of you mah. Like that also kana humtum. Really don't understand??? I'm sure many of our kakis here will like to take your picture also what. Evq correct or not? Funny not fat right? Funny can be model right?

EVQ say I FAT! :cry: :cry: :cry: He say I slim look pretty! I fat, look cute! CUTE mean adorable but ugly.

yqt said:
fat pic is funny meh? no what, fat picture is not funny. I see you up so say can take picture of you mah. Like that also kana humtum. Really don't understand??? I'm sure many of our kakis here will like to take your picture also what.Evq correct or not? Funny not fat right? Funny can be model right?

Evq where are you?Evq...Evq...Evq...Evq...Evq...Evq...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: ............. Really sad! No $ n fat! Such a feeling coming over mi...........

Funny said:
Yesterday eat 2 curry puffs, 1 banana ball n 1 claypot ee mee for free(my meals for the whle day!). After tat no $$$ to eat liao! EVQ yesterday eat good food wif frends n left mi wif nothing to eat at all. :cry: :cry: :cry:

Evq----> :kok: <----kopi kakis of 100AW Q up and take turn

I think Evq tonite sleep in viod deck already

Later EVQ c the posts will humtum mi at hm. Will ask mi to kneel on the cha shao and ask mi to repeat 1000 times tat I do not frame him any more. :flame:

Sigh...........!!! Such a feeling coming over mi........... Got to work liao if nt no lunch n dinner for mi! :cry:

Funny not fat what...
can be photo subject, have interesting features

yeah lor. So far when nlpc shooting I have never shoot before. If funny is the model I'll shoot for sure.