Photoaid 13: Love no politics. Love no animosities. Just Love.

alamak... not very fast leh u... :bsmilie:

eh.. i need to search for a few forums he hangs around to see leh.... and finally.. i see the same avatar....

giveaway... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

eh.. i need to search for a few forums he hangs around to see leh.... and finally.. i see the same avatar....

:) yeah.. nikon forum abit boring without him.

so what is his new nick?:dunno:

where can say..later he change nick again, den i have to start hunting... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahahahaa.......

dun think i wan to be a bad guy and say it la... ;p

where can say..later he change nick again, den i have to start hunting... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hahahahaa.......

PM me lah:devil:

hahahahaa.......

sorry to burst ur bubble, that one i know quite long time liao..:bsmilie: but thanks for ur efforts...keke

ya lor, long time ago know already

wazzup with that.. got prize?

Nooooooo .........

it can't be .............

you mean ESPN is .............

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
espn is _espn_ lor.. man.. hahah :bsmilie:

silent night........:(

whisper ~~~~~ wad a nice name......... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

i just reached home.. today OT like siao....

and i am sooo tired that i am gg to fall flat.... ;p

till 2molo morning !! time to :faint:

SPREAD THE LOVE EVERYONE !!

WE ARE THE WORLD !!

WE ARE THE CHILDREN !!

WE CAN THIS WORLD A BETTER PLACE FOR YOU AND ME !!!!!

WE ARE THE WORLD !!!!

WE ARE THE CHILDREN !!!!

:heart: :thumbsup: :heart: :lovegrin:

SPREAD THE LOVE !!!

whisper ~~~~~ wad a nice name......... :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

i just reached home.. today OT like siao....

and i am sooo tired that i am gg to fall flat.... ;p

till 2molo morning !! time to :faint:

I've never left work for a month...:cry:

you different. foreign talent need to work extra hard. ;p

cannot liek that say..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

foreign talent if work extra hard, den local talents very fast no rice bowl liao.. :bsmilie: