Photo Aid

Sjourn said:
For all dark side ppl holding to D70....Nikon has not abandon us when they launch the new D70s.

There will be a update firmware which will turn our old D70 to the new D70s features...except for the 2" lcd of course...

http://www.dpreview.com/news/0504/05042002nikon70firmware.asp

U never read the fine print at the bottom of the article ah? "The firmware upgrade is expected to retail at around USD 580."

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :sticktong

Did anyone seriously go back to the article to search for that clause??!!

JUST KIDDING LA!!! Mauhahaha... :bsmilie: :devil:

catchlights said:
Should go for breast-feeding, it is good for mother and baby, in this case, good for the father as well.

(D2X…. Here I come!! Hahah!!) :devil:
:bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

WAH ~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!! CATCHLIGHTS GOING FOR THE DEETOOAXE LIAO !!!! :o

HotSpots said:

............................ :complain: :complain: :complain:

catchlights said:
Should go for breast-feeding, it is good for mother and baby, in this case, good for the father as well.

I don't think can breast feed for so long right? I got 1, you got 4, you want wify to complain being a mother cow meh?? AI SI ar????

HotSpots said:

lucky me...just started to read the thread again..

:flame:

catchlights said:

no wonder you got so much equiptment :bsmilie:

thank you to all who voted :vhappy: tonight will be making some traditional teochew turnip rolls for you all to try, tomorrow everyone free for kopi at the usual place?

wow award winning MWW !!! CONGRATS !!!

poohbear said:
wow award winning MWW !!! CONGRATS !!!

wah piang, you all help me win one mah :angel:

Yeah!!!! FREE SEAFOOD DINNER AGAIN....

TOMOLO RIGHT? I SKIP BREAKFAST AND LUNCH>>

67.gif
68.gif

CONGRATS!!!
from HotSpots and Racoon!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

tomorrow nite wat time huh? we got dinner appt. if usual 10-10:30 then maybe can make it.

CONGRATS!!!
:vhappy: :vhappy:

(Heng ha! lucky I never take part, if not I very malu!) :sweat:

Sjourn said:
Yeah!!!! FREE SEAFOOD DINNER AGAIN....

TOMOLO RIGHT? I SKIP BREAKFAST AND LUNCH>>

67.gif
68.gif

oooops, paiseh, no seafood dinner (shall not compete with chairman ;p ) but got some nice teochew turnip rolls, just finished making, steaming now ... yum yum ... i scared i finish everything before tomorrow :p

Racoon said:
CONGRATS!!!
from HotSpots and Racoon!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

tomorrow nite wat time huh? we got dinner appt. if usual 10-10:30 then maybe can make it.

thanksto both of you for voting :)

yah, usual time, start around 10pm

more award winning photogs

congratulations!!!