Photo Aid

yqt said:
Congrats !!!

Sell the prize and use it for your D70.
I'll try to make it tonight but pooh's coffee shop allow outside food and drinks or not.

thanks! :)

err.. no. but the kuehs are homemade mah, like that also want to chase people away meh :( we'll be buying their drinks lor ... if kena chased away then go to Kofu at punggol plaza lor, last time we had outside food there also (Amigo's wifey cakes ... yum!)

eikin said:
hee ... but this one small small competition lah, somemore win because so many of you help voted also mah :sweatsm:

mmmm..... small small competition already got homemade kueh, kopi and even tiger. Let's all pray hard hard eikin win BIG BIG competition, than we sure to have 10 course dinner. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

yqt said:
mmmm..... small small competition already got homemade kueh, kopi and even tiger. Let's all pray hard hard eikin win BIG BIG competition, than we sure to have 10 course dinner. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

T.K.K.

So is it 10 or 10.30 tonight? I feeling hungry already.. ;p

Sjourn said:
So is it 10 or 10.30 tonight? I feeling hungry already.. ;p

10pm lor, you want to start earlier?

HotSpots said:
Mongolian BBQ Restaurent?

HotSpots ----> :kok: <---- eikin

yah, i treat you pay :devil:

or we can BBQ you also

HotSpots ----> :flame: <---- eikin

HotSpots said:
Mongolian BBQ Restaurent?

yeah! yeah! yeah!

now all go temple, mosque, church etc to pray
:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

yqt said:
yeah! yeah! yeah!

now all go temple, mosque, church etc to pray
:vhappy: :cheergal: :vhappy: :cheergal:

huh?
stupid.gif

wat :bigeyes: barbecue HOTSPOT. Hmmmm with all the punggol gang around also can't finished leh. the left-over how huh. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

jopel said:
wat :bigeyes: barbecue HOTSPOT. Hmmmm with all the punggol gang around also can't finished leh. the left-over how huh. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wah piang
rofl.gif

So does that mean that there is no seafood dinner? :(

ortega said:
So does that mean that there is no seafood dinner? :(

yup, no seafood dinner, you want can ask poohbear for one :sticktong

jopel said:

ooi!!! bully him when I not around?? :complain:

Aye, I thought the wify taking a day off today. it was so peaceful til....the return of the wat huh :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Congratulations to elkin!

You the wining bidder of this cute cute teeny-weeny mini table tripod. Will try to do the delivery later today, if only my exit permission is granted by higher authority. :sweat: :embrass:

DSC_0633.jpg

thanks! wanted to get one long ago, perfect tool to go with the coolpix :cool:

eikin said:
thanks! wanted to get one long ago, perfect tool to go with the coolpix :cool:
Har!!! I see!!! toy camera plus toy tripod. perfect match! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: