BoomSmilie_anim.gif
2kiss.gif

evq said:
Now u all know how much I suffer when at home......... :cry:

i think evq will become like that soon ---->
59.gif

how come Funny like that today? ---->
angryiest4.gif

Psst ...... rumor has that catchlights is buying the trinity lens of the dark side ......... look at what he's selling in B&S ...... the dark lord
vader1.gif

Wah! Even more violent now!

Must log off now! Really no eye see!!

Now so drama…...... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Don’t need to watch Tamil movie liao, here also have.

later evq>>
cry.gif

Let him join the dark side la.... :bsmilie:

Dark side members, have you submitted for "Flora & fauna" yet?
Deadline is April 21st 2005.

Next is "landscape" - May 5th 2005

Photoi Contest
Next is "Shadows" April 31st 2005
open to all digital photographers.

Photoi Digital Photo contest
"Wet, wet, wet"

can submit 10 pictures by May 31st 2005

Shadows... hmm sound like fun... i go find my old pics about shadows...

lets see... i dun have a photoi acc yet... ;p

poohbear said:
I'm free on sat morning , afternoon and sunday whole day ....
Thought of doing something on PNPC this sunday. Gonna change the rollers with a metal one and will try to get a blue and yellow cloth for backdrop too . Anyone free to help ?

Need to go hardware shop and buy those metal rods (or watever u call it) to support the rolls of backdrops. Paper warp until very bad. BTW, u aware that Ortega contributed a roll of blue one?

ortega said:
Dark side members, have you submitted for "Flora & fauna" yet?
Deadline is April 21st 2005.

Next is "landscape" - May 5th 2005

Only have a fake nikon body and dozen of dark side lens. But might go to shoot some pitcher plants.

poohbear said:
I'm free on sat morning , afternoon and sunday whole day ....
Thought of doing something on PNPC this sunday. Gonna change the rollers with a metal one and will try to get a blue and yellow cloth for backdrop too . Anyone free to help ?

Oi..tot u gotta work on Sat that's why cannot go for Melacca trip. :complain: :kok:

HotSpots said:
Oi..tot u gotta work on Sat that's why cannot go for Melacca trip. :complain: :kok:

sat work OTOT , if shoot morning , go afternoon , shoot afternoon , go morning lor ....very flexible one :bsmilie:

Racoon said:
Need to go hardware shop and buy those metal rods (or watever u call it) to support the rolls of backdrops. Paper warp until very bad. BTW, u aware that Ortega contributed a roll of blue one?

Woo ..... sponsor wo .... in studio liao ?? Then I sponsor a yellow one ...

Racoon said:

are you talking about the metal tube inside the background paper? I can help as there's a hardware store across the road from my studio and I can get the right size. How many do you need?