knoxknocks said:
now repeat after me

CANON CANON CANON CANON

CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON

evq said:
CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON CANON

ccaaannnnnnikon... caaannnnikon...ccnikon...nikon.. nikon :)

Guys, don't kay kay lah!!! Your worst nightmare is the one and only "THE SPARKLING ONE":bsmilie: This sparkling one is so special that it even have a song about it! :thumbsup: Heeheehee.....
Sjourn said:
Exchange a sparkling one (ribena sparkling juice) for a (N)ew toy...

Funny said:
Guys, don't kay kay lah!!! Your worst nightmare is the one and only "THE SPARKLING ONE":bsmilie: This sparkling one is so special that it even have a song about it! :thumbsup: Heeheehee.....

Have given the force of the sparkles to wify before....long long time ago in a far far galaxy....

U mean EVQ not done that yet???? How can he?...oooppsss...(added too much salt & fire liao) :bsmilie:

knoxknocks said:
now repeat after me

CANON CANON CANON CANON

CANON CANNON CANNOT :bsmilie:

Can la, why cannot? Yesterday used it to take many doggie shots, so much fun, so much pee pee poo poo around :bsmilie:

Funny said:
"THE SPARKLING ONE"
Now where got pple call the name so long, they call it "Bling Bling" you know?

Amigo said:
Can la, why cannot? Yesterday used it to take many doggie shots, so much fun, so much pee pee poo poo around :bsmilie:

post your shots lah, I want to see the quality of your BIGMA

Twinkle, twinkle, little star,
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a d****** in the sky.
How I wonder what you are!

I’m sure many people will see star tonight………. :sweat:

ortega said:
post your shots lah, I want to see the quality of your BIGMA
Keke.. I'm sure the lens is good, it's the JieJie behind the camera need a lot more practise :sweat: Seriously, when is your flora & fluna outing?

catchlights said:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: It's a good one.

eikin said:
see how the presentation goes tomorrow lor

All the best for your presentation.

Is it the floor plans for the proposed casino. :D

catchlights said:
How I wonder what you are.
Up above the world so high,
Like a d****** in the sky.
How I wonder what you are!

One more reason to keep my CFO out of this place.

Amigo said:
Keke.. I'm sure the lens is good, it's the JieJie behind the camera need a lot more practise :sweat: Seriously, when is your flora & fluna outing?

Outing was done by myself on Saturday morning and here and there daily.
This is the theme for a Nikon only contest.
I shoot mostly macro.
I need to make my softbox soon.

ortega said:
I shoot mostly macro.

hello, i'm just a phone call away leh :)

ortega said:
I shoot mostly macro.
Nikon with Tamron & Tokina lens? hahahahha :bsmilie:
Why don't I shoot with my lens bady and take part?

jopel said:
All the best for your presentation.

Is it the floor plans for the proposed casino. :D

hee, thanks, just done with the presentation! yay! but no, it's not the casino plans, how i wish i can do that project, sure BIG MONEY BIG MONEY one :bsmilie: