Photo Aid

jopel said:
hello master you signed up for zone system. :)
Please don't call me master, master has to wash people feets. :sweat:

Did try to do a search on digital zone system, but only come out a book call this The Confused Photographer's Guide to Photographic Exposure and the Simplified Zone System by Bahman Farzad by the time class start, may be too busy can't attand liao.

Btw, if you happen to see this book in local book store, please let me know.... or maybe should I order this book from Riceball? :think:

catchlights said:
Please don't call me master, master has to wash people feets. :sweat:

Did try to do a search on digital zone system, but only come out a book call this The Confused Photographer's Guide to Photographic Exposure and the Simplified Zone System by Bahman Farzad by the time class start, may be too busy can't attand liao.

Btw, if you happen to see this book in local book store, please let me know.... or maybe should I order this book from Riceball? :think:

I thought you sign up to have a life debate with that guy. :)

I think understanding and managing dynamic range is more important in digital photography. My 2 cents.

As for the book I think i can ask my friend to sent over. Will find out for you.

jopel said:
I thought you sign up to have a life debate with that guy. :)

I think understanding and managing dynamic range is more important in digital photography. My 2 cents.

As for the book I think i can ask my friend to sent over. Will find out for you.
Should spend more time taking pictures, I'm not good in too technical stuff, so don't waste time debating, I find I always can learn something new from people. :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
Should spend more time taking pictures, I'm not good in too technical stuff, so don't waste time debating, I find I always can learn something new from people. :bsmilie:

I guess that book u looking for is sufficient. believe me he might be using info from this book and the internet.

this link give you an ideal abt that book:
Here

jopel said:
I guess that book u looking for is sufficient. believe me he might be using info from this book and the internet.

this link give you an ideal abt that book:
Here
Do you want to MO it? :bsmilie:

need to log off now, chat with you tomorro agian. :)

catchlights said:
Do you want to MO it? :bsmilie:

need to log off now, chat with you tomorro agian. :)

Buy a few OK.

Thinking of going to shoot parrot this sunday at bt Batok, anyone interested
Here

morning! shiok, so long never sleep until so late liao :sweatsm:

eikin said:
morning! shiok, so long never sleep until so late liao :sweatsm:

yeah, rub it in. Just wait till you start working than you'll be just like us.

yqt said:
yeah, rub it in. Just wait till you start working than you'll be just like us.

just finished my project mah, cannot take a break meh? :sticktong

maybe rub it in harder :devil:

sorry can't make it 2nite. Monday and Wed. already have meetings till 1+ am. If 2nite go out again than have to sleep in my car 2nite :sweat:

yqt said:
sorry can't make it 2nite. Monday and Wed. already have meetings till 1+ am. If 2nite go out again than have to sleep in my car 2nite :sweat:

i see, you becoming BIG TOWKAY liao ah, that house in your avatar is your new property? ;p

yqt said:

hey i've got a cd on how to break locks ;)

Oh yeh eikin, BUY BUY BUY - my shopping list

Bigma
nikkor 12-24mm
LCD monitor
PSCS2

eikin said:
i see, you becoming BIG TOWKAY liao ah, that house in your avatar is your new property? ;p

No lah, meeting was for my estate matters. No money one lah, volunteer mah.

jopel said:
hey i've got a cd on how to break locks

Serious or not!!! :bigeyes: hmmmm.... will come in handy when our towkays get their spiders aka teetooX.

yqt said:
Serious or not!!! :bigeyes: hmmmm.... will come in handy when our towkays get their spiders aka teetooX.

ya, "unlock locks like a Professional - The Locksmith" ;)