Photo Aid

i think in this case jopel should be the man, after all it is his suggestion for this location.

What say you jopel

True true...

Ok now my annoucement..my US overseas trip put on hold again..till don't know when yet. So trying to squeeze myself for any photo outing made possible. ;)

Sjourn said:
True true...

Ok now my annoucement..my US overseas trip put on hold again..till don't know when yet. So trying to squeeze myself for any photo outing made possible. ;)

Go Go Go

hooray hooray

stay abit longer, maybe don't need to go already.

As in the LOTR, ..."...all good things must come to an end.."

My destiny to China is still there and no escaping.. :cry:

evq said:

Remember to bring gaffer tape tom,...thanks.

I can't find the series i promise you
(sky dragon eight steps), not sure if i lent it out. But once i find it will let you know,..paiseh bro.. :dunno:

Sjourn said:

(sky dragon eight steps), not sure if i lent it out. But once i find it will let you know,..paiseh bro.. :dunno:

It's ok lah.

Sjourn said:

i think the English translation is 'Demi-Gods Semi-Demons' :bsmilie:

i am serious!

tonight 9.30pm at the kopitiam at pooh's place. start earlier so won't finish too late.

upz for kopi :bsmilie: yqt coming down, i think catchlights also, correct?

try to be there...if can escape the clucthes of.....

I'M BACK !!! :bsmilie: but have to go out again .... some many things haven settle .....

i see if can join you guys for kopi ....will be slightly late ...

poohbear said:
I'M BACK !!! :bsmilie: but have to go out again .... some many things haven settle .....

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

yay! new toys new toys! :bsmilie:

hey HotSpots, overheard your conversation with Racoon yesterday that you bought the DEETWOAXE already, come back must show hor, ok? ;) :angel: :bsmilie:

eikin said:
hey HotSpots, overheard your conversation with Racoon yesterday that you bought the DEETWOAXE already, come back must show hor, ok? ;) :angel: :bsmilie:
IS THIS TRUE?

cheaper anot over there in the US? MO, MO, MO................... :bigeyes:

water.jpg

eikin, who's that guy who loan you the D70? :o

jopel said:
water.jpg

eikin, who's that guy who loan you the D70? :o

not bad ah