Photo Aid

zhangyb said:
haha less than 48hrs to my enlistment! then ill really be in the water haha... ill miss ya pple! :D
Bon voyage !! :D

(mind leave your camera behind?)

Bon voyage !! :D

mind leave your camera behind? :angel:

Shi…………… not so loud lah, trying to find a real camera for you to use.

catchlights said:
Shi…………… not so loud lah, trying to find a real camera for you to use.

zhangyb said:
haha less than 48hrs to my enlistment! then ill really be in the water haha... ill miss ya pple! :D

Take care bro...don't forget we are always looking out for you and your equipment...hee hee...

One interesting thing for you to do..take a pic of your skinny self topless now and take again once you finish your basic course and compare..you gonna thank me later for the " before and after" treatment of zhangyb.

Hope to see you in a couple of months.

haha thanks everyone!

sjourn: ok lar i do it tonite, at the end of two years i post the 2005 zhangyb n 2007 zhangyb haha...

i will look for u all during my first weekend out haha

zhangyb said:
haha thanks everyone!

sjourn: ok lar i do it tonite, at the end of two years i post the 2005 zhangyb n 2007 zhangyb haha...

i will look for u all during my first weekend out haha

Not 2 years time, 3 months will do.
Don't take it too seriously and have fun, BOTAK!

ortega said:
Not 2 years time, 3 months will do.
Don't take it too seriously and have fun, BOTAK!

HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie: ... why you so bad? :devil:

zhangyb said:

It fun serving NS.............. miss my NS day.

Take care pal ;)

Tupi Guy said:
It fun serving NS.............. miss my NS day.

Take care pal ;)

where did u go in NS ?

anyway we have told zhangyb enough horror stories liao, he should be more than prepared :angel: ... if u noe where he going maybe you'll like to change your mind about the fun part :devil:

eikin said:
where did u go in NS ?

anyway we have told zhangyb enough horror stories liao, he should be more than prepared :angel: ... if u noe where he going maybe you'll like to change your mind about the fun part :devil:

I am RM with 3SIR which located in Bedok.

He going Tekong rite. I heard that now all must go there cos it a BMT school for small kid :P unless u are so heng like me Mono-intake :cry:

Ok la.....now tekong so go life. The matteress SO THICK and the new building look good too. Unless his is at.........the Camp II (i think) :sweat: :sweat:

Which have alot alot alot of story......

Btw, i have alot of story.....ZBY u want to listen?

Tupi Guy said:
I am RM with 3SIR which located in Bedok.

He going Tekong rite. I heard that now all must go there cos it a BMT school for small kid :P unless u are so heng like me Mono-intake :cry:

Ok la.....now tekong so go life. The matteress SO THICK and the new building look good too. Unless his is at.........the Camp II (i think) :sweat: :sweat:

Which have alot alot alot of story......

Btw, i have alot of story.....ZBY u want to listen?

brother, he going NDU, different class, different level

Eh not bad ah....

Eikin : 1 SIR
Sjourn: 2 SIR
Tupiguy: 3 SIR

Long live infantry, lowest paid, fastest dead..,.

baa baa black sheep hv u any wool..
yes SIR yes SIR three bags full... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Eh not bad ah....

OMG ... HAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie:

anyone from 4,5 and 6 during NS ? :sweatsm:

Sjourn said:
Eh not bad ah....

hahahahahaha
Infantry is the last one to go in leh ......if u have serve your NS ;p

Tupi Guy said:
hahahahahaha
Infantry is the last one to go in leh ......if u have serve your NS ;p

No lei not really the last ones, maybe in the center :bigeyes: ...we r still frontline dudes....extras in the war theatre...

btw, what is RM? got this position meh?

....relax master?
..role model?
..rich man?
....running man?
...restroom manager?
... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
btw, what is RM? got this position meh?

....relax master?
..role model?
..rich man?
....running man?
...restroom manager?
... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

rifle man lah, you too good life liao, so long never go back army everything forgot :sticktong

eikin said:
rifle man lah, you too good life liao, so long never go back army everything forgot :sticktong

eikin...it like one.....We are the MAN :)