Photo Aid

evq said:
I wan a MkII!!

Sorry no count....yiur birthday officially over liaoz...wait for nx year hor.. :blah:

Sjourn said:
Sorry no count....yiur birthday officially over liaoz...wait for nx year hor.. :blah:
:cry: wait next year lor, what to do :sticktong

went to recce punggol park yesterday, catchlights came down also, not much luck with the harsh afternoon light, all the landscape pics didn't turn out well ... sharing 3 macro pics here (well ... not 'macro' enough to post in the gallery, haha) all burnt out plant parts (haha, sound like body parts)

pp001.jpg

pp002.jpg

pp003.jpg

you all interested to shoot at punggol park? there are construction works going on to clear the burnt site these few days, think by next week everything will be gone, including all the nice lalangs.

yo i'm free now till afternoon ..go where ?? ;p

poohbear said:
yo i'm free now till afternoon ..go where ?? ;p

Your gang is still sleeping? Go back to your bed and hug your bolster and sleep. :D

Punggol Park shoot, next weekend? Sat evening?

Not everyone is asleep, I am family man, must wake up when family wake up. :confused:

ortega said:
Punggol Park shoot, next weekend? Sat evening?

Not everyone is asleep, I am family man, must wake up when family wake up. :confused:

Hi there,
I'm still looking for a photographer for my wedding photo shoot next year but the date still not confirm yet.

joe said:
Hi there,
I'm still looking for a photographer for my wedding photo shoot next year but the date still not confirm yet.

ask catchlight for quotation lah .... he's a good wedding photgrapher ... :thumbsup:

Hello all,
I just woke up :D Good morning
Any shoot at PNPC on sunday?

morning me too...

now i know why poohbear so energetic, always got time to sleep during work....

poohbear said:
ask catchlight for quotation lah .... he's a good wedding photgrapher ... :thumbsup:

But I dont even have his contract no and I also don't to spent too much on the wedding photographer.Cos I and my wife will be going to malaysia for taking wedding album

joe said:
But I dont even have his contract no and I also don't to spent too much on the wedding photographer.Cos I and my wife will be going to malaysia for taking wedding album

Catchlights number: 98260958

Sjourn said:
Catchlights number: 98260958

Nobody answer the phone leh.How to ask him for a Wedding quotation?

joe said:
Nobody answer the phone leh.How to ask him for a Wedding quotation?

Have patience and try again.

Sjourn said:
Have patience and try again.

cos I need the photograph for the tea ceremonyand the wedding dinner only.The rest my wife and I'll be at malaysia to take wedding photo album cos over there,it cost much much more cheaper than singapore and I don't mind travell over there with my wife.

joe said:
cos I need the photograph for the tea ceremonyand the wedding dinner only.The rest my wife and I'll be at malaysia to take wedding photo album cos over there,it cost much much more cheaper than singapore and I don't mind travell over there with my wife.

And also I get much more free things over there at malaysia compare to singapore everything also money and less free things and very expensive.
The package I get only $1500 at malaysia conver to ringgits is just about MYR$3100

joe said:
And also I get much more free things over there at malaysia compare to singapore everything also money and less free things and very expensive.
The package I get only $1500 at malaysia conver to ringgits is just about MYR$3100

Here is Singapore, there is Malaysia.How to compare? Of course there will be cheaper, our standard of living here is high. The SG photographer also have to earn a living right?

Sjourn said:
Here is Singapore, there is Malaysia.How to compare? Of course there will be cheaper, our standard of living here is high. The SG photographer also have to earn a living right?

True , and it's more a hassle traveling in and out for measurement , fitting , outdoor/indoor shoot , reviewing , choosing and collecting the album ..... :sweat: