Photo Aid

eikin said:
:what:

got mah, Sjourn open invitation leh ... come lah come lah
just came home and online for 5mins only, don't need to work liao. alamak

zhangyb said:
wah who wedding? joe wedding arh? Congrats!!
Yo y, where is the Photoaid video clips? ;)

Kopi later 10.30pm? At Kopitiam

evq said:
Kopi later 10.30pm? At Kopitiam

Hi catchlight,
do you have any photo wedding album to see

Sianz ah !!!!! Monday blues :cry: +1 for this thread ;p

Shall we organize a car shoot for this weekend?
Anyone can recce for location?

poohbear said:
Sianz ah !!!!! Monday blues :cry: +1 for this thread ;p

ortega said:
Shall we organize a car shoot for this weekend?
Anyone can recce for location?

actually i more worry this sunday leh, both big heads not around, what to do with the studio ...

eikin said:

actually i more worry this sunday leh, both big heads not around, what to do with the studio ...

Who's not around? sorry didn't join in yesterday, ..... :p

Saw my new sunrise at the door? :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
Who's not around? sorry didn't join in yesterday, ..... :p

Saw my new sunrise at the door? :bsmilie:

u so bad! laugh until i want to cry ah! refer here if you don't know what we talking about ...

yesterday ah? all 重色轻友 , no model only still life all don't want to come ;( only regulars around

aiyo, racoon's office server down, cannot work and cannot surf, now she very bored, tak boleh tahan liao, looking for people to disturb :bsmilie:

eikin said:

u so bad! laugh until i want to cry ah! refer here if you don't know what we talking about ...

yesterday ah? all 重色轻友 , no model only still life all don't want to come ;( only regulars around

aiyo, racoon's office server down, cannot work and cannot surf, now she very bored, tak boleh tahan liao, looking for people to disturb :bsmilie:

Hello? last last sunday I also didn't come, what's 重色轻友? unless you're talking about the very 重色1 on the 1st sunday.

Poor racoon, how ar?

catchlights said:
Hello? last last sunday I also didn't come, what's 重色轻友? unless you're talking about the very 重色1 on the 1st sunday.

Poor racoon, how ar?

Don't worry about racoon, I think wive's club will be active this Sat for Mahjong. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ok...let's throw in some ideas for a photoshoot this
Sat morning.....than afternoon we can head down to racoon place for tea while they are swimming..

Hotspots: If you are reading this, see we take care of Racoon. Buy a feww D2H or D2X for us hor...

Where shall we go with the X-trail this Sat? :think:

Sjourn said:
Sat morning.....than afternoon we can head down to racoon place for tea while they are swimming..

Hotspots: If you are reading this, see we take care of Racoon. Buy a feww D2H or D2X for us hor...

Can't wait liao, tomorrow can? :bsmilie:

Let the wives confirm activity first, still in discussion.
Better not make too much plans first.

Sjourn said:

Lor Halus garbage dump and landfill ... shoot environmental photos :devil:

ortega said:
Let the wives confirm activity first, still in discussion.
Better not make too much plans first.
Maybe an outdoor car action shoot,

X-trail fly over Punggol Hill

Take the x-trail to the beach and climb some hills, action shots.
Crash and burn shots.
Ambulance shots for total defence contest. :)