Photo Aid

Eh

Any of you guys wanna shoot fireworks tomorrow night?
the closing of River HongBao event.

Maybe we can meet up and shoot together.

So how did your fireworks shots come out?
I shot wayang

the few of us went to today's D2X Launch ... here's a candid shot ...

d2xlaunch3.jpg

no prize for guessing who the avid CS supporter is ;)

eikin said:
the few of us went to today's D2X Launch ... here's a candid shot ...

d2xlaunch3.jpg

no prize for guessing who the avid CS supporter is ;)

Wah!!! who ar....look soo handsome from behind.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Sjourn said:
Wah!!! who ar....look soo handsome from behind.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

who else, my idol lor ... wearing smart CASUAL today :bsmilie: i should have just come in t-shirt, berms and sandals also :bsmilie:

Ermm............, everybody says poohbear is the 武 林 盟 主 right ?
Sorry, forgot to pay respect to you. :bsmilie: :D

Poohbear -- >
respect.gif

Hey Tiger, I think Poohbear, Yqt, Ortega, Eikin should be 四大天皇 :vhappy:

Amigo said:
Hey Tiger, I think Poorbear, Yqt, Ortega, Eikin should be 四大天皇 :vhappy:
Amigo, come, come use your 500mm to take thier photos to post here.

Amigo said:
Hey Tiger, I think Poorbear, Yqt, Ortega, Eikin should be 四大天皇 :vhappy:

i like your description of the Poor Poohbear... :bsmilie:

Sorry ar Bear, the smoke in Punggol too strong lately. My brain affected a bit. Edited liao :bsmilie:

catchlights said:
Amigo, come, come use your 500mm to take thier photos to post here.

No chance to use it yet. The poor thing is still sitting in dry cabi. When is our next outing huh?

Amigo said:
No chance to use it yet. The poor thing is still sitting in dry cabi. When is our next outing huh?
wah amigo! you got a 500mm arh!?!

Amigo said:

Wah! just how BIG is your dry cabi? :bigeyes:

Amigo said:
Don't know, wait for the lords to plan one. :bsmilie:

Btw, that day got bush fire, you miss it. If not you can shoot from you house. :bsmilie:

ortega said:
Wah! just how BIG is your dry cabi? :bigeyes:

I think she put it inside the frige lar. :bsmilie:

It's a 50-500mm lah. You think it's an arm's length meh?

Nope, maybe the lens is just like a 1.7kg Milo tin?

Amigo said:
Sorry ar Bear, the smoke in Punggol too strong lately. My brain affected a bit. Edited liao :bsmilie:

now i know why i can't buy the 50-500mm liao :cry: .... coz i poorbear mah kekeke :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Amigo can post a test shot to see the quality?