hmm i got my 77 at 980 at OP
they only have black ones left now

Any new updates on the pricing of the
DA70
DA35
DA* 50-135
(all incl local warranty)

Any and all information is appreciated.:)

DA 35mm not released in Singapore. Try other countries..

If you are going to Tokyo, DA 35mm was selling for about S$680 at MapCamera but S$730 at Yodobashi. Didn't have time to check out Bic camera though.

Just came back from Osaka, the Bic camera there was selling the DA35mm (and all other Pentax lenses) either at the same price as or slightly more expensive than Yodobashi.

Saw a K20D at OP yesterday. Was quoted $1580.00 body only.

OMG! The price has dropped from 18XX to 15XX in less than a month?!:o:o
Does it come with local warranty, or is it grey set like a lot of OP stuff?

Unfortunately, I am not going anywhere out of Singapore in the forseeable future. None of my friends are going either.:(

But SG$680 looks like a good price for that lens.:thumbsup:

If some kind CSer is going down to Tokyo and plans to get this lens, please let me know too. I'd like to share in the order.

It's GREY.

But darn, this is bloody GOOD price!

Can someone share with us if they have encountered any problems with their Grey Units (Body) and how did OP address them? I feel like going down tonight or tomorrow to get it already... Whose interested, and we may just get a group discount?? Kekeke...

bought k100super from them and it is still working after 8 months

It's GREY.

Can someone share with us if they have encountered any problems with their Grey Units (Body) and how did OP address them? I feel like going down tonight or tomorrow to get it already... Whose interested, and we may just get a group discount?? Kekeke...

Thought you going to K200D :rolleyes:

I think as long as they keep operating, the Grey set should be OK.

OP K20D confirm $1580, grey set with shop warranty. Just called and was told by the girl

What is so surprising? That's about the retail price that you can easily obtain in the US.
Warranty? Shop warranty lah. Anyway I have bought lots of grey stuff from OP and places like HK and in all my years I never had any issues even after the standard 1 year warranty period. I guess you need to pay more for peace of mind... and for being an early adopter.

It's GREY.

Wah liao, you really got kena LBA bug big time.
K200D>...DA35 Ltd Macro>.............now K20D :bsmilie:

Thought you going to K200D :rolleyes:

I think as long as they keep operating, the Grey set should be OK.

K200D I have, K20D I also want! :bsmilie: ( I use to own k100D and K10D )

OK.. I know these are US Prices.. but I didn't expect that to appear for Singapore! Not now at least. And of course, I don't have the required 'courier' that doesn't charge me extra!

Wah liao, you really got kena LBA bug big time.
K200D>...DA35 Ltd Macro>.............now K20D :bsmilie:

After k20d, i think i really need to 'rest' my bank... :sweat:

NOW, whose going with me to OP on Saturday??

After k20d, i think i really need to 'rest' my bank... :sweat:

NOW, whose going with me to OP on Saturday??

Its a good thing I want a k2000 with the k20d sensor b4 ill upgrade any more.............:cool:

im looking at 70-300 or equivalent by next week. any idea which local shop have stock and what's the price gauge ? don't mind 3rd party lenses. please recommend. thanks