[ OUTING ] - Weekend Photowalks Notices/Announcements - OPEN TO ALL

may have to change my status for this to tentative; had a hand fracture yesterday in an accident, hand has a cast and not sure if i'll be able to hold cam by next week (supposed to be a 2 mth MC thingie).

hope to catch you guys though, especially microcosm before he moves.

EP-1 light light... can use one hand.... :bsmilie: joking...

Take care, rest well..

may have to change my status for this to tentative; had a hand fracture yesterday in an accident, hand has a cast and not sure if i'll be able to hold cam by next week (supposed to be a 2 mth MC thingie).

hope to catch you guys though, especially microcosm before he moves.

To summarize attendance:
Rest of guys, please confirm.
Others are still welcomed to join..

1. DavidSim (event IC) CONFIRMED
2. microcosm (event IC) CONFIRMED
3. quekky
4. tigereye19
5. scandezz
6. leeks
7. francesca** CONFIRMED
8. Jonathann

Non PEN users : (Indicate that you are willing to share cost for a model with ** at the end of your name)

1. Spidey89 CONFIRMED
2. wildcat **
3. mojims ** <-- depends on who is the model
4. aryanto CONFIRMED
5. elgkh ** (same as aryanto!)
6. Benares ** (subject to availability in October)[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]
7. monolime ** CONFIRMED

count me in if there's no model

Where are the possible locations for this photowalk? anyone knows?

btw, if location is convenient, i am not going for the models. :)

Plans are as such : Location is good for both Photowalk and Model Shoot (if there are more than 6 willing to share).

Location will most likely be at Spottiswoode Park area (where all the colorful shophouses are). The reason being I rather have a less "hardcore" location and spend more time chatting over coffee/food.

What you guys think?

I'm good with your suggestion :)

Plans are as such : Location is good for both Photowalk and Model Shoot (if there are more than 6 willing to share).

Location will most likely be at Spottiswoode Park area (where all the colorful shophouses are). The reason being I rather have a less "hardcore" location and spend more time chatting over coffee/food.

What you guys think?

Hah, trying to find an excuse to go Highlanders again? :D
I'm fine with Spottiswoode too.

is that place cyclist friendly or not? if not then I walk (or burn some fossil fuel with taxi), else I will cycle. :P

i'm up for anything XD

hi clifford, mike, spidey and all

I'd join you guys , if i'm not too tired after the morning walk(changi boardwak with my ex-colleagues) Good to catch up after more than a month's lapse!!

is that place cyclist friendly or not? if not then I walk (or burn some fossil fuel with taxi), else I will cycle. :P

u bringing ur cute bike issit?

Cute bike??
Mine consider cute?? :lovegrin:

IMG_8340-1.jpg

IMG_8331-1.jpg

u bringing ur cute bike issit?

Hah, trying to find an excuse to go Highlanders again? :D
I'm fine with Spottiswoode too.

Highlanders close early leh... or else we can have coffee... ha ha ha... maybe turn up earlier.

Cycle in from Outram MRT lor...

hi clifford, mike, spidey and all

I'd join you guys , if i'm not too tired after the morning walk(changi boardwak with my ex-colleagues) Good to catch up after more than a month's lapse!!

Try to make it lah... it should be a easy one this time... not too long...

Spottiswoode Park and Blair area sounds good!Is there a contact number if we need to contact anyone?

Outing on 10th October 2009
Time :
3:00pm
Venue :
(To assemble) Highlander Cafe at Kampong Bahru Road
(To shoot) Spottiswoode Park area

Think I will just come for coffee. May send in my camera for servicing (again) sometime this week, so probably will not be able to shoot unless some kind soul lends me a body ;p :sweatsm:

I will bring a E-30 and 14-54MkII for you. Just bring a battery and CF card. Is that ok?