[ OUTING ] - Weekend Photowalks Notices/Announcements - OPEN TO ALL

1. DavidSim ** (event IC) <--- kena arrow, hahaha...
2. microcosm (event IC)
3. quekky
4. tigereye19
5. scandezz

Non PEN users : (Indicate that you are willing to share cost for a model with ** at the end of your name)

1. Spidey89 (fine with model or no model XD)
2. wildcat **
3. mojims ** <-- depends on who is the model
4. aryanto ** (book first, worry if cannot make it later )
5. elgkh ** (same as aryanto!)
6. Benares ** (subject to availability in October)

2. microcosm (event IC)
3. quekky
4. tigereye19
5. scandezz
6. leeks (depending on location)

Non PEN users : (Indicate that you are willing to share cost for a model with ** at the end of your name)

2. wildcat **

2. microcosm (event IC)
3. quekky
4. tigereye19
5. scandezz
6. leeks (depending on location)
7. francesca**
8. Jonathann

2. wildcat **

The models would cost $50 per pax. The more members the cheaper. But looking at the turnout, we might be just shooting without models. Will add photos later as I am still overseas. Cheers.

The models :

602766859_KdMdN-L.jpg

602766839_FpuUw-L.jpg

602766618_XDbTT-L.jpg

I can make it on 10 Oct. Just.
Got someone making release in prod on that day so if there is any problem he will have to take care.
But hopefully location is not very ulu, cos I might (if my luck really bad) have to go to office.
If shifted to 11 Oct then I cannot make it cos I will be making prod release. Sigh... will consume my whole sunday afternoon.

$50 per pax = per photographer right? or per model, like $100 per photographer, since both will be there?

If models too pretty, I may have to back off.. otherwise get an earful from wildcat+1 :sweat:

Kidding :lovegrin:

If models too pretty, I may have to back off.. otherwise get an earful from wildcat+1 :sweat:

sorry uncle wildcat,i just feel very :devil: now cause hungry,so I'm gonna say,lucky I'm still young with no spidey89 +1 or a spidey89 +permernant 1;p no offence uncle wildcat,just kidding about what I said,except the hungry part ;p

Hopefully dun become wildcat-1 :sweat:

Kidding also :lovegrin:

Hi guys, next sat I have signed up for the Canon Marathon, it is a yearly thing for me...:bsmilie: just that this time i will be using EP-1 instead of my canon dslr... :sweat:

However, if the response here is good and microcosm is available, I will be more than happy to shoot with my fellow EP-1ian... and of course the rest ...

Let's see the response.. maybe those that had signed up might wanna to re-confirm your interests again...

So far, I had gotten 2 more lenses to play with my EP-1... Pentax 25mm f1.4 and Panny 7-14mm f4.. so you guys are welcomed to try during the outing... I just LOVE UWL!!

Well, for those who signed up, please confirm again your interest.

We will figure out something somehow. Maybe no models. Let's see what happens.

I am good either way. This would probably be my last few outings with you guys. I am relocating to China in mid December. Just hope to spend more time with you guys before I leave. Time has come once again.

I'm up for it

Well, for those who signed up, please confirm again your interest.

We will figure out something somehow. Maybe no models. Let's see what happens.

I am good either way. This would probably be my last few outings with you guys. I am relocating to China in mid December. Just hope to spend more time with you guys before I leave. Time has come once again.

OMG microcosm is leaving us :cry:

I am just a few thousand miles away... if you miss me enough, just fly 8 hours over... heehee...

Time is not an issue for me,it's the $$$ and the language barrier :bsmilie:
Fancy that,a chinese unable to speak proper chinese ;p

Time is not an issue for me,it's the $$$ and the language barrier :bsmilie:
Fancy that,a chinese unable to speak proper chinese ;p

Make that two please. I am pretty much like a banana, yellow outside, fragrant inside :bsmilie:
OT liao.

Count me in still....model or no model.

I would also really really try very hard to make it as long as it is Sat 10 Oct 2009.

To summarize attendance:
Rest of guys, please confirm.
Others are still welcomed to join..

1. DavidSim (event IC) CONFIRMED
2. microcosm (event IC) CONFIRMED
3. quekky
4. tigereye19
5. scandezz
6. leeks
7. francesca** CONFIRMED
8. Jonathann

1. Spidey89 CONFIRMED
2. wildcat **
4. aryanto CONFIRMED
6. Benares ** (subject to availability in October)[/QUOTE]