Our Woodlanders Home

Mwahahaha~~~ YC wif his big big screen~~~ Luks lik I muz get some of my lousy pics ready liao by next week... >..<"

May I know how young you guys are?;p

Hmm... I am 11 yrs younger than you... The rest shld be +/- 4 yrs bah... Some may b younger still... erm... Y suddenly the question? No worries, there will not be any generation gap when it comes to photography~~~!! :D

Ya I agreed with yllew, I also dun feel any generation/age gap when it comes to photography.. Just come join us lah..;)

May I know how young you guys are?;p

Hmm... I am 11 yrs younger than you... The rest shld be +/- 4 yrs bah... Some may b younger still... erm... Y suddenly the question? No worries, there will not be any generation gap when it comes to photography~~~!! :D

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Date: 02 Feb 07
Time: 8pm - 10pm

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..

Just leave your name in the list below and pm me your contact number.. The location is very near Causeway Point so should be easy for u guys to find it and the food there not bad lah.

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) yokechye
4) peteryeo

Woodlanders who are reading this thread.. Hope u can join us for this gathering, can get to know more new friends sharing the same passion mah..

Woodlanders Kopi Session

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..

Just leave your name in the list below and pm me your contact number.. The location is very near Causeway Point so should be easy for u guys to find it and the food there not bad lah.

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) peteryeo

Woodlanders who are reading this thread.. Hope u can join us for this gathering, can get to know more new friends sharing the same passion mah..

sorry guys, i cant attend this meet up again. got a very very very very very very important date that night. unless u all are staying up till late at night then i can join u all :bsmilie:

AHH. i can't go too.. having something on. :(

but anyways, enjoy urself peeps! ;)

Is the coffee shop in yellow & blue color just opposite a huge grass patch across the road?

I think I can meet you guys there at that hour if nothing bumps up. Count me in temporary.:) thks

Hey guys, sorry.. 02/02/07 I working nite.. cant join u guys for coffee...

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) peteryeo
4) Spectrum
5) legiz

some more pics i took in Krabi

PICT4918edited.jpg

PICT4939edited.jpg

PICT5042edited.jpg

PICT5099edited.jpg

PICT5202edited.jpg

WOW~~~!!!!!!! I wan to go thr liao!!!

Ok, so we this May don't go Diving, but go Krabi, on bo. :sticktong

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) peteryeo
4) Spectrum
5) legiz