Our Woodlanders Home

Hey for all those coming for the kopi session later, there is a change in the venue.. Instead of the grandcity kopitiam, we will meet at civic centre mcdonald instead. legiz will be bringing his laptop along and macdonald will be a better choice as we can connect to internet as well..:) Same time 8pm..

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Date: 02 Feb 07
Time: 8pm - 10pm

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..

Just leave your name in the list below and pm me (aaron80) your contact number.. The location is very near Causeway Point so should be easy for u guys to find it and the food there not bad lah.

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) peteryeo
4) Spectrum
5) legiz

Just an update on the venue..

how was the meet up?

Hahaha....Didn't read this thread before I leave my house & go straight to the coffee-shop instead.:confused:

Aiyah... aiyah... How was the meeting? It was quite interesting~~~ Muz be planning an outing soon. But not veri sure when will it be and whr will it be though... Hmm...

u not there??

Hahaha....Didn't read this thread before I leave my house & go straight to the coffee-shop instead.:confused:

aiyo u should call aaron , i tot he gave u his number??

u not there??

No no, I was there. But Spectrum mizzed aaron's post on the change of venue lah... LOL~~~ But lets hope we haf an outing soon. I shld b going down on the 16th to River Ang Bao for the fireworks and other activities~~~

haha.. enjoy man.. i going to fly off this sunday night liao

Damn! Working on that day till late night!:angry:

bro, firework starts on 17.02.07 9pm lei...

Hi to All Woodlanders members,

i would be pleased to join and part of your photoshooting gang. ;p
Staying just a few steps away from Causeway Point.
And Working in Causewaypoint

Here is my email charlespczone@yahoo.com.sg
if there is any outings or gatherings you guys have.
Thanks.......

Well, i just got my D80 and few good lens....

Nikkor 70-300mm f4-5.6
Sigma 24-70mm f2.8-3.5
Nikkor 50mm F1.8

Knows suppliers that can get Good Value For Lens and Memory Card (Sandisk, Kingston)

Thanks. I need Kingston SD Card 2G Ultimate. Any loorbang under $50?

Hi to All Woodlanders members,

i would be pleased to join and part of your photoshooting gang. ;p
Staying just a few steps away from Causeway Point.
And Working in Causewaypoint

Here is my email charlespczone@yahoo.com.sg
if there is any outings or gatherings you guys have.
Thanks.......

Well, i just got my D80 and few good lens....

Nikkor 70-300mm f4-5.6
Sigma 24-70mm f2.8-3.5
Nikkor 50mm F1.8

Knows suppliers that can get Good Value For Lens and Memory Card (Sandisk, Kingston)

cause you work at PCZONE? lols ! :thumbsup:

well, i travel to Japan frequently and thus i'm able to bring back goodies at rock-bottom prices, thus far, 2 CSers has got their 400D and L1 at unimaginable prices which they're very happy about. =)

Haha, edited post? Perhaps you have included price initially, just a guess.

Anyway, does Japan still have LC-1?