Our Woodlanders Home

some photos i took during my Krabi trip

Blog&

PICT5506edited.jpg

no post processing

Wah, both are nice pics~~~ I recognised epison's sunset... It is at Lower Seletar if I remember correctly... Hmm... Nice place to catch a sunset... Luks like you take from the MRT track that area... Am I correct??

YC~~~ Nice hor... *Envy* soo gooooddd... Haiz... anymore pics to share with us boh??

Cheers~~~
(Kopi Session: When???)

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Date: 02 Feb 07
Time: 8pm - 10pm

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..:bsmilie:

Just leave your name in the list below and pm me your contact number.. The location is very near Causeway Point so should be easy for u guys to find it and the food there not bad lah.

Attending
1) aaron80

Woodlanders Kopi Session

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..

Just leave your name in the list below and pm me your contact number.. The location is very near Causeway Point so should be easy for u guys to find it and the food there not bad lah.

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew

I got print some lately but nt very nice lah.. Dunno whether u guys wanna see..:embrass:

C, of coz see lah... unless someone is willing to bring labtop along lor~~~ kee kee kee;p

I ask Sam whether he can bring laptop liao..;)

C, of coz see lah... unless someone is willing to bring labtop along lor~~~ kee kee kee;p

Hee hee hee... Sam will complain or not sia? kee kee~~~ is next Fri hor... Muz remember... later I forget... Kee kee~~~ Then I muz got an compile a bit liao...

Woodlanders Kopi Session

We will be having a kopi session next friday 02 Feb, this is the 1st kopi session of 2007. So I hope u guys will come hor..

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) yokechye

Wah, both are nice pics~~~ I recognised epison's sunset... It is at Lower Seletar if I remember correctly... Hmm... Nice place to catch a sunset... Luks like you take from the MRT track that area... Am I correct??

YC~~~ Nice hor... *Envy* soo gooooddd... Haiz... anymore pics to share with us boh??

Cheers~~~
(Kopi Session: When???)

haha... will post more when i free...

Hi all Woodlands friends,

On 2 Feb I am off. If possible can I join in to meet all friends here?

Hey suddenly I remember can ask yokechye bring his laptop mah.. Yokechye bro u mind mah?;p

Hee hee hee... Sam will complain or not sia? kee kee~~~ is next Fri hor... Muz remember... later I forget... Kee kee~~~ Then I muz got an compile a bit liao...

Woodlanders Kopi Session

Attending
1) aaron80
2) yllew
3) yokechye
4) peteryeo

Woodlanders who are reading this thread.. Hope u can join us for this gathering, can get to know more new friends sharing the same passion mah..:)