so where to buy safely? canon official shop?
Welcome to CS (saw this is ur virgin post)...
Canon is about as safe as it can be le lol...
Check this thread out...
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=518391

Yeah, I guess shop tell him polarizer sold at $85, discount give him $30.
3rd party battery sell $30, discount give him $30. Price of battery is only a little high though.
Which kit u buy? from which shop?
They gave 2 memory card? Did u get the bag?
Thanks..![]()
do we get the canon promotion freebies when we bought it from other shop?
No i din want the bag. so i changed for 1 more memory card.
I bought Kit II from Song Bros. Quoting same price as AP but AP has no more stock.
That's it... that polarizer worth no more than $15.haha guys.. im not a HE.. lol! anyway, the polarizer is Emolux one..
i think maybe i maybe tio chop.. but i will learn from u guys more ad not tio chop the next time. thanks again everyone!
That's it... that polarizer worth no more than $15.
hello brothers, just bought a spare batt $80 and Sandisk Extreme Video HD 8GB $50 from MS color. Oh man, heart pain one more time...and last time!!!
just the beginning :bsmilie:
well true to an extent. for CSers who know me, my whole set up sorta changed totally. lol! i made losses so it isn't really a fixed asset. but ok la...i dun plan to sell my stuff anytime soon or even at all already. happy with what i have now. i juz fear i may go over to nikon someday, so dun wanna over invest just yet.
but i sign the receipt from Alan photo liao how?