Offically a Minoltian

yokechye said:
ok lo.... why cant just tell me? i still cant find it anywhere... think i just let it charge for 10hrs

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

how long you charge also depends on the light indicator on the charger *rolleyes*

mind about 2-3 hours.

Drudkh said:
how long you charge also depends on the light indicator on the charger *rolleyes*

satay16 said:
mind about 2-3 hours.

hmm... is it? dun need to charge more since its new ar?

yokechye said:
hmm... is it? dun need to charge more since its new ar?
if the charging light indicator goes off, means its not charging anymore, so how do you charge longer? :confused: you leave it there, the charger is doing nothing.

Drudkh said:
if the charging light indicator goes off, means its not charging anymore, so how do you charge longer? :confused: you leave it there, the charger is doing nothing.
orhhhhhh :bsmilie:

Not sure if the Minolta charger continues with slow charge after the light goes off ? Just leave it for another hour or so after the light goes off, you loose nothing if it does nothing.

For the A-100 charger, it's stated clearly "Full charge will complete in approximately one hour after charge lamp goes out."

yokechye said:
orhhhhhh :bsmilie:

tankm said:
Not sure if the Minolta charger continues with slow charge after the light goes off ? Just leave it for another hour or so after the light goes off, you loose nothing if it does nothing.

For the A-100 charger, it's stated clearly "Full charge will complete in approximately one hour after charge lamp goes out."
ohhh.. . ok.. one battery had finished charging.. will leave it there for a while, night time then i charge the other battery

just received my new dry cabin! yeah! :vhappy: now can hv more breathing space for my equipments liao :bsmilie:

Equipment no need breathing space, those poor lens sitting on the shelf need your cabi...time to save those lens.....:devil:

yokechye said:
just received my new dry cabin! yeah! :vhappy: now can hv more breathing space for my equipments liao :bsmilie:

tankm said:
Equipment no need breathing space, those poor lens sitting on the shelf need your cabi...time to save those lens.....:devil:
haha... my equipment used to be very closely packed in my 30l dry cabi, until its so cramp that it is so close to my cabi door. :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
haha... my equipment used to be very closely packed in my 30l dry cabi, until its so cramp that it is so close to my cabi door. :bsmilie:

i got 2 dry cabi, wanna put your equipment with me?

:bsmilie: no need liao... u wanna put in mine instead? maybe 2 cabi for u is not enough :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
:bsmilie: no need liao... u wanna put in mine instead? maybe 2 cabi for u is not enough :bsmilie:

how u know i getting a 3rd 1? :think:

i dunno wor... u getting 3rd one ar? wahhaha... bu da zi zao :bsmilie: nv mind la... dun waste money buy new one... put in my cabi... :bsmilie:

yokechye said:
i dunno wor... u getting 3rd one ar? wahhaha... bu da zi zao :bsmilie: nv mind la... dun waste money buy new one... put in my cabi... :bsmilie:

beh song leh...

please, you look down on our DCA? my god!!! 有眼不识泰山!!! if you go to his house, don't be surprised that he had customised his spare storeroom to store all his gears. what's dry cabinet? i doubt you can find one. :nono: