Nikonian T-Shirt Poll

T-Shirt Designs

Woots...cant wait for the nikon tshirt to arrive!

TIME TO SELL ALL MY LENS. :bsmilie:

woo hoo...D3 :bigeyes:

Thanks Paul.

The reasons for the long wait is that the suppliers are quoting about $20 for the making of about 200-300 t-shirts. The design is according to Picheer's design and the 3 logos, ie one front, one back and wordings one of the sleeves is embroidery instead of printing and dry-fit material.

Also bec of the coming CNY some how things like this is getting abit slow. Nikon Sg also agree to help subsidise a bit of the cost (nego with them also)

I am trying to get a good price at the range of $15 for the same specs so far not so successful. So if you know any or make T-shirt please contact me.

If we cannot get lower price by next week we will proceed to fix the price ie. probably around $18-20 and start taking orders

True to Nikon tradition where good stuff are not launched in a hurry but at a steady pace, just like the coming FF D3..... VR lense........... etc. our t-shirt will also be launched in the same tradition.

Thank You for your patience.

Okie gotta go to work...

You have asking for a quotation for 200-300 T-shirts. If the quantity is mych larger, the unit price should be much lower. Perhaps it is about time to do a survey on the likely number of T-shirts required by CSers. At up to $20 a piece, I will take two.

Yep at 20 bucks each I'd order 2 shirts too :). If there's a baby size I can order one for my baby too! Yeah baby, a family of Nikonians ;).

Voted voted.
Looking forward for the polo T MO.

heh thanks man. let's all wait with patience..
not as if we're all running around half naked now right.

126 vote, each one at least one ba. Plus the T-Shirt has no ClubSNAP logo, they can also sell or use in event what.

Cannot reach 200 meh?

200 x $20 = $4000.

Wah piang, NIKON one D2Xs how much le. Like that also cannot order on company account first ar.

Yep at 20 bucks each I'd order 2 shirts too :). If there's a baby size I can order one for my baby too! Yeah baby, a family of Nikonians ;).

Me too, will take two..
And if got baby size, will take another 2..;p
For my whole:sweat: :cool: family..

Yeah, how many Nikonians in CS does it take to change a light bulb? None, we are all waiting for our T-shirt :bsmilie:

Ooi, leave the Kopitiam joke in the Kopitiam forum leh. Don't OT until so kua zhang lah. Although we are sort of nothing to do but wait here. :sticktong

Hmmmm..................

KT awaiting................

Do you want me to introduce you my supplier for T shirt you can check with him on the price. My company make T-shirt for our staff and recently I have place order for some dry-fit with sweat absorb material cost me $12.80 with 1 logo embroidery.

Thanks Paul.

The reasons for the long wait is that the suppliers are quoting about $20 for the making of about 200-300 t-shirts. The design is according to Picheer's design and the 3 logos, ie one front, one back and wordings one of the sleeves is embroidery instead of printing and dry-fit material.

Also bec of the coming CNY some how things like this is getting abit slow. Nikon Sg also agree to help subsidise a bit of the cost (nego with them also)

I am trying to get a good price at the range of $15 for the same specs so far not so successful. So if you know any or make T-shirt please contact me.

If we cannot get lower price by next week we will proceed to fix the price ie. probably around $18-20 and start taking orders

True to Nikon tradition where good stuff are not launched in a hurry but at a steady pace, just like the coming FF D3..... VR lense........... etc. our t-shirt will also be launched in the same tradition.

Thank You for your patience.

Okie gotta go to work...

Do you want me to introduce you my supplier for T shirt you can check with him on the price. My company make T-shirt for our staff and recently I have place order for some dry-fit with sweat absorb material cost me $12.80 with 1 logo embroidery.

Ask them to contact me tomorrow. 96821964 tks

I have met some suppliers and the prices are around $18-20 as the Tees are custom made according to Picheers design as well as 3 embroidery on front on back and one on sleeve.

The expected date of delivery will be around mid to end Mar 07.

I will proceed to conduct the MO keeping the price at not more than $19.00 at the same time checking with supplier not only for a lower price but must be of good quality.

I shall close this thread and start a new one for the orders here: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=257468