Nikon - TNP Big Walk 06, Online Registration is Open Now

rebbot said:
Bring 10.5, 12-24, 17-55, 70-200, 300 and 500 then you will be done lioaz :sticktong

I hope I got all the above..:bigeyes:

If I T-loan liao still will lend you meh :bsmilie: I will go off to shoot bird liao :bsmilie:

Then I got no 500 f/4 liao..

donchua said:
rebbot is hinting that if you do not have, you may rent them from him :lovegrin:

donchua said:

you have, dun gei gei :nono:

but seriously, bring a tele, should be interesting since most will be using wide. tinking of trying something creative :think: :bsmilie:

rebbot said:

but seriously, bring a tele, should be interesting since most will be using wide. tinking of trying something creative :think: :bsmilie:
You can always try shooting from bottom up... just don't shoot when a girl walks pass.. else you wil end up jia lat jia lat :bsmilie:

rebbot is hinting that if you do not have, you may rent them from him :lovegrin:

yah that day I set up shop there. :devil:

rebbot said:
yah that day I set up shop there. :devil:

You say one ah, make sure you got setup... :devil:

You can always try shooting from bottom up... just don't shoot when a girl walks pass.. else you wil end up jia lat jia lat :bsmilie:

*rebbot takes out his notepad and writes it down* ;p

rebbot said:

When did I have.. only 2 out of 6..

donchua said:
Bigma much more heavy than the 80-200mm..:sweat:
if you take all the focal lenght lenses that the bigma covers and weigh them, the bigma will be lighter.

After the Big Walk you will also have big muscles

There's always banks, loansharks...
not forgetting the 0% installment from Credit cards ... :devil:

ortega said:
not forgetting the 0% installment from Credit cards ... :devil:
Yeah, in short, just BBB!!! MTL!

Okay rebbot I rent the 17 - 55 mm from you :P

kekekeke

is it possible to transfer registration from one person to another?