E espn Deregistered Jan 7, 2006 #121 alechim said: aiyah we argued this before mah..she left because I never approach her Click to expand... She left because she's scared you approach her :nono:
alechim said: aiyah we argued this before mah..she left because I never approach her Click to expand... She left because she's scared you approach her :nono:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 7, 2006 #122 espn said: You cannot.. you no licence liao. Click to expand... ok lor :cry:
A alechim Senior Member Jan 7, 2006 #124 Beachboy said: ok lor :cry: Click to expand... dont be sad,surely you dont wanna us to tell on you right? :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: ok lor :cry: Click to expand... dont be sad,surely you dont wanna us to tell on you right? :bsmilie:
ortega Moderator Jan 8, 2006 #125 a bit late, but hey that's really near my work place too. Well Done Nikon! Will be visiting then to clean sensor.
a bit late, but hey that's really near my work place too. Well Done Nikon! Will be visiting then to clean sensor.
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #126 WOW ... just happened to read this .... very very near to my work place ... TPC and nearer to where I usually FS .. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
WOW ... just happened to read this .... very very near to my work place ... TPC and nearer to where I usually FS .. :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
M mohgui Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #129 cool... now it's very accessible :thumbsup: time to go for a 100% checkup. warranty coming to an end...
cool... now it's very accessible :thumbsup: time to go for a 100% checkup. warranty coming to an end...
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #130 Actually, I like the Shiriro House, less traffic, free parking ... New place is in town, parking fees must be quite high
Actually, I like the Shiriro House, less traffic, free parking ... New place is in town, parking fees must be quite high
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #131 wiz23 said: Actually, I like the Shiriro House, less traffic, free parking ... New place is in town, parking fees must be quite high Click to expand... shiriro near to my place, i can take cab down to clean CCD duringlunch time but now cannot lia...
wiz23 said: Actually, I like the Shiriro House, less traffic, free parking ... New place is in town, parking fees must be quite high Click to expand... shiriro near to my place, i can take cab down to clean CCD duringlunch time but now cannot lia...
A alechim Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #133 Beachboy said: shiriro near to my place, i can take cab down to clean CCD duringlunch time but now cannot lia... Click to expand... take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil:
Beachboy said: shiriro near to my place, i can take cab down to clean CCD duringlunch time but now cannot lia... Click to expand... take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil:
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #134 alechim said: take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil: Click to expand... at lease i ake cab ard $4-5 mah... but now if take cab should be more than that
alechim said: take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil: Click to expand... at lease i ake cab ard $4-5 mah... but now if take cab should be more than that
E espn Deregistered Jan 8, 2006 #135 TMC said: somebody will be so sick of you soon if you do that :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't worry that 'someone' already sick of me long ago :bsmilie:
TMC said: somebody will be so sick of you soon if you do that :bsmilie: Click to expand... Don't worry that 'someone' already sick of me long ago :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 8, 2006 #136 alechim said: take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil: Click to expand... Wah... laggi xiao zhang sia... :sticktong
alechim said: take cab still near meh? :bsmilie: I walk there, less than 5 mins :devil: Click to expand... Wah... laggi xiao zhang sia... :sticktong
A alechim Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #137 espn said: Wah... laggi xiao zhang sia... :sticktong Click to expand... I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie..
espn said: Wah... laggi xiao zhang sia... :sticktong Click to expand... I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie..
B Beachboy Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #138 alechim said: I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie.. Click to expand... now it will be very far from your liau :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
alechim said: I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie.. Click to expand... now it will be very far from your liau :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
W wiz23 Senior Member Jan 8, 2006 #139 Beachboy said: at lease i ake cab ard $4-5 mah... but now if take cab should be more than that Click to expand... Nvm lah, it's worth it! For your mini X, it's worth it! :bsmilie:
Beachboy said: at lease i ake cab ard $4-5 mah... but now if take cab should be more than that Click to expand... Nvm lah, it's worth it! For your mini X, it's worth it! :bsmilie:
E espn Deregistered Jan 8, 2006 #140 alechim said: I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie.. Click to expand... I guess they won't have high turnover rate for the front desk reception liao
alechim said: I can 嚣张 coz they are moving out soon :bsmilie: not many live as near as me okie.. Click to expand... I guess they won't have high turnover rate for the front desk reception liao