Nikon Promotion @ IT Show

hi, guys, is there anyone who is going to buy the d70 kit in IT show but don't want the 70-300g len, please let me know, I wanna buy it. Can sms me at discuss it at 97723779. THanks.

Just got my D70 kit, 70-300mm and Lexar 1GB CF 80x at $1848. Save me the problem of selling the tripod and bag but now must sell off my FZ20.

John

John Teoh said:
Just got my D70 kit, 70-300mm and Lexar 1GB CF 80x at $1848. Save me the problem of selling the tripod and bag but now must sell off my FZ20.

John

Wow, good price. Can share where you got it? Thanks...

May want a compact bag for my D70 with 35-70/2.8, probably add on one flash. Can the one in promotion well fit?

zmwang said:
May want a compact bag for my D70 with 35-70/2.8, probably add on one flash. Can the one in promotion well fit?
i think shouldn't be a problem. u can go and try the bag first...

Thanks. Then will have to spend for the resell bag liao. The model of the lowepro bag in promotion? Anyone knows?

John Teoh said:

John
Welcome to D70 family!!!!

Are there any promotions on D2H or lenses?

rusty7 said:
Wow, good price. Can share where you got it? Thanks...

Cathay Photo.

John

zmwang said:
Thanks. Then will have to spend for the resell bag liao. The model of the lowepro bag in promotion? Anyone knows?

The model of the bag is the Lowepro EX160,

EX160 here

Was there this afternoon and been hesitating wanted to get the bundle set or not, :dunno: . Cos' also got tempted by the Olympus E300. :think:

The free tripod seems a better then the last one. This one looks and feel more solid leh.

if espn sell it this way i guess i would be lured to the darkside...

Del_CtrlnoAlt, it's still not late.
The door of the Dark Side is always open for you.
If you need help, I can guide you along the path. :devil: :devil:

art2d2 said:
Yeah yanyewkay. Somebody please help us...aaaarrrghhhhh ! :sweat:

art2d2, I will help you. :devil:

Solution : Buy D70.
Case close.

Hi ..

AP is selling the D70 kit at $16xx with Lexar 80x + a lowepro bag ~

addition of 6% for those who are paying by 12mths instalements.
dbs / uob C.C

King Tiger said:
Icarus, you interested in D2H? ;p
Haha.. no lar.. just asking...
:think:

King Tiger said:
art2d2, I will help you. :devil:

Solution : Buy D70.
Case close.

Vertical grip... vertical grip... vertical grip.... ;p

art2d2 said:
Vertical grip... vertical grip... vertical grip.... ;p

Dee Two Axe Dee Two Axe Dee Two Axe

Lai Lai Lai

Dark Side whispering to ard2d2 : Buy Buy Buy

Tried the tripod... its the same as the one selling at east gear... its cost 85 or 95 ... just that they have NIKON on the tripod...

Its not too bad... okei for the price i guess..

I tried the 350D too... ummm.. its like a toy.... dun like the shutter sound... somehow still find D70 a lot better in term of build.

I was amazed by 20D... the 'ra ta ta ta ta' of the shutter is just amazing... heheh