Hi bro, is $1029.50SGD...![]()
how about kit with18-140 lens?
Hi, can PM me which shop is selling the above price, think of getting one for birding.
Thank in advance
Yes, even more fantastic if for birding as its 1.3x at just a single press+dial :thumbsup:...so simple...that can be toggle ON/OFF:bigeyes:anytime at any shots that needed and ON/OFF again..... :heart: this features...:thumbsup:
Btw, just came back with my fav Nikon:heartSLR...still indeed, my very much prefer camera as compared to any other make...too use to its whatsoever perhaps...haha-ha...!!!
Fyi, is at funan...(...remember to add 7%gst...ok...haha...omitted that...!! )
Oic you never factor in the gst so is the same price I have ask the shop few day ago.
Anyway thank you so much bro and I bought the body yesterday.
Great info on the 1.3 corp mode feature.
The d7200 is better then the d7100 overall. Wifi, huge buffer, improved af engine (similar to d750) and low price makes it a great camera.
Dxomarks has given the d7200 top scores and proves its awesomeness. I have many great low light shots with it.
Of course d7100 owners have fewer reasons to upgrade, but the new users shld just get the d7200.
The similar sized sensor is where its only similar.Hi alfie, The Fuji XT-1 also comes with APS-C sensor, what is your opinion between the Fuji XT-1 and Nikon D7200 ? Thanks
Oic you never factor in the gst so is the same price I have ask the shop few day ago.
Anyway thank you so much bro and I bought the body yesterday.
Great info on the 1.3 corp mode feature.
Hi Jerryl, you're most welcome bro...and do enjoy your new cam:thumbsup: and shoot more often...
![]()
Ya man, shoot more pics to tempt us leh ...![]()
Oh yes, sure man...bro Ryan...let's do it together man...hahahaaa:thumbsup::bsmilie:
haha when I have decided whether to get the 7200 vs 750, we go together, ok ? :bsmilie:
Well, my advise is if can wait and existing got some rather good cam already might as well forgo D750, and wait for D760 if ever the new FX have or not equipped with a better af-points coverage within the frame or otherwise if one doesn't need FX at all, might as well save on better glass/lens:thumbsup:...with the already truly damn good D7200:heart:...make better sense this way...hmmm...no need to wait for Santa to buy you one lah...now buy just nice to shoot/snaps a lot of upcoming festive-decors...right bro...
btw, side-track a little...fyi bro, I already bought my
D7200 liao so can't go together for this liao, as for D750 I don't fancy this model as per my comment on my needs....hehe...
Ok bro blueskye, thanks for your advice ... didn't know that the autofocus in the D750 is that bad ... any idea when the D751dunno: :bsmilie: ) or D760 is coming out ?
I think going for 7200 instead of 750 also has its merit because the DX lens are much cheaper than the FX lens, right ?
Thanks
Yes, in general the dx lenses r cheaper than fx.
Ok bro blueskye, thanks for your advice ... didn't know that the autofocus in the D750 is that bad ... any idea when the D751 ( :bsmilie: ) or D760 is coming out ?
I think going for 7200 instead of 750 also has its merit because the DX lens are much cheaper than the FX lens, right ?
Thanks
Yah bro ryan, just remember to get those lenses with a 'Gold-ring' :thumbsup:=> for image quality:thumbsup: new coating applied and durability:thumbsup:, also the reason for me gotten the AF-S 16-80-VR-f/2.8-4.0 (...two mode for the VR in this lens...Normal/Active... as well as the good close-focusing range which genuinely benefited for my applications with great helps...)...for this lens...sharpness is there for sure and also neutral colors...great lens to owned, bro...just thought this might helps if you do not already have a Nikkor lens...!!