Nightwolf75

aguppy :kok: U OT liao, you never post smileys, so beware, you might get rebuked :nono:

This thread is getting handy eh vamptress? ;)

rainman.. come.. come for Nikon Council and you'll know :devil:

Ok.. need to ask serious question here..

Which is better for my needs.. D70 or 300D?

I'd be concentrating on human shots.. Portraits.. So having vertical grip is also a consideration here..

Plus I've seen human shots here on cs taken by D70.. The color doesn't look that good.. Especially on chinese skins..

Everyone.. Please feel free to advise or persuade me otherwise :)

if u want 300d then go for blackbody version coz silverbody slr is still too tacky =)

VampTreSS said:
Wei wei.. Mr Wolfie..

My pm box is still full.. :(

msn.. msn.. msn.. *chants*

no wonder i having a hard time mailing and PMing u. okie lah... will try to get msn messenger.

btw, u wanna test out the 300D? can lend u mine. i'll be having a shoot (tentative) at brett's studio this sun. let me know if u're free? i'll lend u my cam to play with. ;)

*PMs Vamptress, drop the 300D down the stairs from Brett's level so that nw75 can make the switch*

:devil:

*PMs Vamptress, drop the 300D down the stairs from Brett's level so that nw75 can make the switch*

:devil:

over my dead body....

*swing swing dark sabre @ nightwolf75*

Resistance is futile. :devil:

*swing swing dark sabre @ nightwolf75*

Resistance is futile. :devil:

*SWINGS LIGHT SABER at ESPN*.... never! i'll never join the Dark Side! :devil:

*me puts a few 105DC on the floor leading into Nikon Singapore*

Come my young padawan, join, you must :devil:

*me puts a few 105DC on the floor leading into Nikon Singapore*

Come my young padawan, join, you must :devil:

HA! never, Darth ESPN!!! the Canon EF 85mm f1.8 USM is calling me... :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
HA! never, Darth ESPN!!! the Canon EF 85mm f1.8 USM is calling me... :bsmilie:

Nah... to complete your training, you will need the EF 85mm f/1.2L USM, or else AF-D 85mm f/1.4 IF will be the one. :devil:

*swings a few 85 f/1.4 at nightwolf75

Come come... nightwolf, wa si lin lao peh.

nightwolf .

u should go

*swings a few 85 f/1.4 at nightwolf75

Come come... nightwolf, wa si lin lao peh.

clive - go where??

aj23 - like hell... where am i going to find the dough for the L-lens....

espn - bo hor neng! wa lao peh si liao.... :blah:

go forth and face Darth espn

and prove it once n 4all..

that u will not fall into the Dark Side :cool:

Ye Long, espn hai lei lou dao, hmm ho tong kway zhang. Hway ba, Ye Long.

clive said:
go forth and face Darth espn

and prove it once n 4all..

that u will not fall into the Dark Side :cool:

the Jedi only uses the Force for knowledge, not offense....

You WILL JOIN the dark side. :devil:

Do not resist. :devil:

The Jedi Force will unite to fence off any Dark Side.

movie2_bg.jpg