newpaper's report on XMM shoots

A thought just occurred to me following my earlier comment on how newspapers create news and intereview pple for quotes to support the story.

What makes me wonder is why TNP interviewed a model who is not really in the industry for that long, or for that matter, in my mind, not even an established model to begin with.

I do remember in CS, she tried to sell herself, but I recall that didn't quite work out as well.

Now the question is, did TNP only interview this "model" because she could give them the quotes they want to run the story? Hehehe.

but only we here in clubsnap know that she's not an established model.

haha, maybe she was contacted because she's v noisy about things as seen in previous threads. makes me kinda embarassed to admit i'm a st nicks girl like her too.
:confused:

Now the question is, did TNP only interview this "model" because she could give them the quotes they want to run the story? Hehehe.
haha .... this i fully concur ...:angel:
because she was expressing her views here, she was "conned" to accept that interview.

i believe if they found the right targets, there will even be quotes from: underaged shoot organisers, underaged photographers in xmm artistic shoot, not sure is there any underaged mod here :dunno:

haha .... this i fully concur ...:angel:
because she was expressing her views here, she was "conned" to accept that interview.

i believe if they found the right targets, there will even be quotes from: underaged shoot organisers, underaged photographers in xmm artistic shoot, not sure is there any underaged mod here :dunno:

hmm let me check and will get back to you... :devil:

btw, whats your age, in case we have a new underaged deregistered member.

:o :o

What's got onto you ??

I was referring to the GIF image you posted

Not you

Don't worry

And i already got a warning for insulting a GIF image of an unknown person

but i fully agree with you, parent of bumple. :)

I was referring to the GIF image you posted

Not you

Don't worry

And i already got a warning for insulting a GIF image of an unknown person

Ayio, I know.. but the girl so cute :embrass: u oso dun like..

Anyway, collect enough points can redeem free 2Gb CF card :sweat:

hmm let me check and will get back to you... :devil:

btw, whats your age, in case we have a new underaged deregistered member.
heng har ... already celebrated my second 21st birthday not too long ago ...:sweat:

hmm, i dun mind downgrade to be a modelrater... :devil:

did i see modelrater? i also want, but not qualify lay, minus annual leave, public holiday and mc also over age liao, generation gap. :cry::cry:

A thought just occurred to me following my earlier comment on how newspapers create news and intereview pple for quotes to support the story.

What makes me wonder is why TNP interviewed a model who is not really in the industry for that long, or for that matter, in my mind, not even an established model to begin with.

I do remember in CS, she tried to sell herself, but I recall that didn't quite work out as well.

TNP for many years has always been looking for stories like so they can sell more of their newspaper which in turn will make the advertisers happy when they go on a high run........

I have a few friends who use to work for them. Facts are true to a certain extend...........the last story on the sunday is just one of the many stories......

This type of "so called underage XMM stories wearing lingerie for photoshoots" will be long forgotten in a matter of minutes.......and I have a funny feeling she is reading all this right now.......and she thought she will get away with murder not knowing TNP has a reputation of publishing "SINGAPORE GREAT UNTOLD TALES".........

Sorry but those who believe in her stories are just suckers........

seriously which girl doesnt be looked upon as pretty, sexy, hot, alluring, sweet, beautiful, voluptious and what not?

Most female friends i have, they kinda appreciate the special regard they get when they're looking hot, pretty and what not. and they are happy to portray themselves that way, instead of keeping themselves all wrapped up and dishevelled..

cuz i believe these aspects that i have described, help build upon the esteem and perhaps social needs of them.

so is it wrong, to snap a picture of them in a sexy, alluring pose, when they have it all to flaunt? i.e. half ball style etc, and are willing to be captured it that way? so if my portfolio's full of these willing parties, does it make me a pervert? :bsmilie:

man i would be damn glad if i had a good six pacs and ripping muscles i'll pose topless for anyone who wanna shoot me.. but too bad i've kinda stopped working out for.. a long time :bsmilie:

...so is it wrong, to snap a picture of them in a sexy, alluring pose, when they have it all to flaunt? i.e. half ball style etc, and are willing to be captured it that way? so if my portfolio's full of these willing parties, does it make me a pervert? :bsmilie:

No. It makes you a half-ball specialist. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

OBJECTION

it just porn, what is the big deal. anyway, TNP is just another teenage magazine to me.:thumbsd:

www.bbc.com if you read news.

seriously which girl doesnt be looked upon as pretty, sexy, hot, alluring, sweet, beautiful, voluptious and what not?

Most female friends i have, they kinda appreciate the special regard they get when they're looking hot, pretty and what not. and they are happy to portray themselves that way, instead of keeping themselves all wrapped up and dishevelled..

cuz i believe these aspects that i have described, help build upon the esteem and perhaps social needs of them.

so is it wrong, to snap a picture of them in a sexy, alluring pose, when they have it all to flaunt? i.e. half ball style etc, and are willing to be captured it that way? so if my portfolio's full of these willing parties, does it make me a pervert? :bsmilie:

man i would be damn glad if i had a good six pacs and ripping muscles i'll pose topless for anyone who wanna shoot me.. but too bad i've kinda stopped working out for.. a long time :bsmilie:

put time put place.
i shoot you.
pay you lor.
g string only hor.

wait wait wait..
what if i adjust you, will you go to TNP and get interviewed?:bsmilie:

I'm a newbie, still getting used to the kopitiam culture here but this thread is becoming a constant source of amusement :p

TCSS for 2 pages, then someone will post something serious and the next 2 pages take an intense turn before someone post something funny and swing back to the TCSS session for the following 2 pages :bsmilie:

I'm a newbie, still getting used to the kopitiam culture here but this thread is becoming a constant source of amusement :p

TCSS for 2 pages, then someone will post something serious and the next 2 pages take an intense turn before someone post something funny and swing back to the TCSS session for the following 2 pages :bsmilie:

hahahahaha go join the exposed thread! go go go lol