ZerocoolAstra
Your gear is too scary la...Now i know who u r bro, look forward to joining ur next outing![]()
I'm afraid of the 'poison'...

Been keeping my mind away from FX quite successfully...
Your gear is too scary la...Now i know who u r bro, look forward to joining ur next outing![]()
Bro.. this one was overexposed for the sky. Unfortunately that day the sky was pretty featureless (cloudy)... That's the thing about landscape photography... gotta wait for the right conditions.
You could've tried to take some bracketed exposures, then layer and blend them in post-processing. Might help a bit...
This one seems quite noisy.
Also try to rotate the picture slightly anti-clockwise, such that the Novotel is vertical. Otherwise it looks weird.
Your gear is too scary la...
I'm afraid of the 'poison'...
Been keeping my mind away from FX quite successfully...
Ha ha ha, where did I mention she your gf, I just hint she mayb like a bee to 'honey' wah:bsmilie: Anyway you tall & hamm so sure attract many bees to the nx outing lor:bsmilie:oi oi... don't anyhow say la... that one not my gf...
Wait I get in trouble...
I've already lost my reputation with the whole 'sore eyes' fiasco...![]()
from your signature.... you can only bring the 2nd item... and.... none of the rest!Ok, next outing i bring my wife's PnS :sweat::bsmilie::sweatsm:
tealeaves said:
from your signature.... you can only bring the 2nd item... and.... none of the rest!
actually I'm curious to see the D700 + 16-35 combo.... very tempting indeed...
Candid moments !!!
![]()
Fuji![]()
yeah I meant the physical combo...Then I use wad to shoot?! Siao Liao, next outing must go rent 17-55..siong... :bsmilie:
u meant the physical combo? Or pics out of it? If the latter, it's all in my recent HK thread![]()
MikeyMM said:
:bsmilie:, nt just him, where are u in the pic? :bsmilie:
聞きたいことがあるんで、あなたはニホンジン?![]()
yeah I meant the physical combo...
I saw your HK pics
16-35 on a FX approximates the field of view that my 12-24/D80 combo gives me, which I like.
So the difference will be the performance!
Hi bros, tks for helping me out with the details of shooting...quite bluron the first outing..looking forward to learn more.
![]()
なしなし
Fuji
siao liao... is there some magic in there?Nt just performace, U will be in for a surprise, it much wider than the DX Equliavent if u are matching MM to MM.![]()