asleep_man.jpg

i got 4D or toto
4d_ticket.jpg

cat on spot me

cat_shy.jpg

wat u mean which one??

The_Cheat said:
Huh? Nothing can scare me lah! :D
I'm an atheist lor... nothing supernatural exist in my mind! :)

Besides, I'm used to stay up late at night in my lab anyway! Love the peace and quiet lor! :bsmilie:

atheist does not equal non-supernatural :) simply non-religious right? :dunno:
there's a reason why kent ridge is not "clean"… goes back to WWII lah.

anyway better not OT here, still waiting for those pics pant pant pant…

haiz...if conscience is clear scared wat....

Witness said:
haiz...if conscience is clear scared wat....

haiz, nothing to do with consience! you never woke up some nights with your hair on your back bristling? esp when your in the camps? maybe you heng never kena the old camps. shucks! I promise not to OT :nono: :nono: :nono:

hwchoy said:
atheist does not equal non-supernatural :) simply non-religious right? :dunno:

There's a few definition of atheism, and at the very extreme of it, it's those that believes that there isn't anything supernatural, including god, ghost or whatnot, since anything and everything could be explained logically. I happen to believe in that, and thus have no faith and no fear of anything that doesn't equate in logic. Think it's called a faith of no faith. :)

Hmm... maybe this topic is better discussed when we meet-up lah... not an easy topic to talk about over the net lor. :blah:

hmmm...i hope not to kena...anyway...ya signature link not working

more

visa master now also on bike
visa_biclye.jpg

Oh no! I have a feeling that there might be more and more repetitions of the same subject lor... I'd already saw that old man as the subject of 3 pictures liao leh!! :think:

The_Cheat said:
Hey Juzthin! Post the 2nd photo of the leaves to the 10 day project #2 leh! It's a very nice shot lor!!
thx... er... 10 days project? oh ya hor.... the theme is leaves..hee... didn't notice... ;p

witness, your photo of the little girl looks great! it'd would've been better if there wasnt an extra creepy fella in the background looking straight at ya... haha...

The_Cheat said:
Wah! You process your film so fast one huh? Damn efficient man! Think those who were using digital cam should be ashamed of themselves! :blah:
Joking lah! :bsmilie:

Hmm... actually I like the first shot! There's even xin on the shot! :D
the first was taken candid using Fundee's technique. Pre-focus at 28mm then SHOOT!

little girl was one of the last shots...i got a film shot where she uses the whole umbrella to cover the backgrd...tt one better...take kids potraits best is simple background...haha....I LOVE MY FILM PRINTS...

:dunno: :dunno: :dunno:
Eh, how come I cannot see the link one? izzit only me or what??...

anyhow here are come pic :D:D:D

Onion Man~!!! ( I bet everyone have this shot )
IMG_3189a.jpg

Indian Artifact
IMG_3192.jpg

IMG_3196a.jpg