Newbies Little India Outing 24 Apr 2004

The_Cheat said:
Hahhaha~! :bsmile:
She's the one working with the press lor... better watch your mouth, else she'll post your photo on the paper in the classified ads! Hee hee hee~! :D
Sigdr...u wrk for press? I want to wrk there too lah...how to apply and what requirement ah? I tired of drafting oredi...

to all CS members post me anywhere...i dun mind...i'd be famous! ha ha ...

I think someone got lots of photo on sigrd wat. Very close up and looks good, even better than the real person........ :bsmilie:

If you all dun remember, that person might start posting....... sigrd, you will be famous too. :D

khairi said:
Sigdr...u wrk for press? I want to wrk there too lah...how to apply and what requirement ah? I tired of drafting oredi...

Eh.. I work for SPH but not directly related to the press side. But recently they only post jobs internally leh.... but I'll keep a lookout. Usually they want writers though cos most recently was for writer for Computer Times. :)

Think I ended up in most people's camera... must charge model fee liao! ;)

sigrd said:
Eh.. I work for SPH but not directly related to the press side. But recently they only post jobs internally leh.... but I'll keep a lookout. Usually they want writers though cos most recently was for writer for Computer Times. :)

Think I ended up in most people's camera... must charge model fee liao! ;)

Wah! Luckily I didn't take you any shot with you in it!! No need to pay!! :bsmilie:

man! I still can't remember WHO YOU ARE!?!?

khairi said:
man! I still can't remember WHO YOU ARE!?!?

You don't know who I am?? But, but, I thought you saw me three times already!? :dunno:

The_Cheat said:
You don't know who I am?? But, but, I thought you saw me three times already!? :dunno:
not you lah. ur face is SO VIVID in my brain leh...I mean Sigrd...still can't remenber most of the ladies other than Jane & Vamp. the rest is totally amnesiac to me.

khairi said:
not you lah. ur face is SO VIVID in my brain leh...I mean Sigrd...still can't remenber most of the ladies other than Jane & Vamp. the rest is totally amnesiac to me.

Chey! Thought you talkin' bout me! ;p
Wanna see the mug-shots huh? Wait for next outing, or maybe some planned photo sharing sessions lor...

Anyway khairi, do you use stopper huh?

I can remember snapboy, Alex the indonesian guy...peterpan (Alex?), justin...Fundee, Cheat, Vamp, Jane, Kelvin or Nivlek, witness and his tripod, of course lingfoo...vader...quekky...scanner (just PM me my transvestites photos), Xin and of course .... that malay guy...er ...er ...oh YA Khairi...

....and that's me.*DUH*

khairi said:
Good the Morning!! *yawn .. btw, khairi which one you are??? i think we should starts a new thread for newbes, "how you look like"

The_Cheat said:
Chey! Thought you talkin' bout me! ;p
Wanna see the mug-shots huh? Wait for next outing, or maybe some planned photo sharing sessions lor...

Anyway khairi, do you use stopper huh?
what stopper? which stopper? where to put a stopper?

Arrrr Denis! Than we got Tiffy somewhere...then we got that Malay guy with a hairdo like a pathetic MOP...and my dear Denis...that's me.

khairi said:
I can remember snapboy, Alex the indonesian guy...peterpan (Alex?), justin...Fundee, Cheat, Vamp, Jane, Kelvin or Nivlek, witness and his tripod, of course lingfoo...vader...quekky...scanner (just PM me my transvestites photos), Xin and of course .... that malay guy...er ...er ...oh YA Khairi...

....and that's me.*DUH*

Oh no! I can't remember quite a number of people too! Who's err... Kelvin huh? Hmm... :think: And I can't exactly remember who is lingfoo too! Oh no! :cry:

khairi said:
what stopper? which stopper? where to put a stopper?

Oops! I meant fixer... see! I'm a newbie lor!! Haa~!

i'm out of here...trying to remember names has given me a headache!...Kelvin is the OTHER guy with a manfrotto tripod....lingfoo is that guy ...well, he's that guy lah...

HOW TO DESCRIBE!!!!!

khairi said:
Arrrr Denis! Than we got Tiffy somewhere...then we got that Malay guy with a hairdo like a pathetic MOP...and my dear Denis...that's me.

Khairi was that guy who tied his towel over his head and used it like the headscarf one. I took one close-up picture of him! But, errr... need to develop first leh! :(

khairi said:
huh? we got tiffy somewhere :bigeyes: ?? nono, that's not me!! i'm a good boy :blah: .. i think we seriously need to start a new tread, "how you look lilke" :sweat: