Witness said:
which one?
Witness said:
The_Cheat said:Huh? Nothing can scare me lah!
I'm an atheist lor... nothing supernatural exist in my mind!
Besides, I'm used to stay up late at night in my lab anyway! Love the peace and quiet lor! :bsmilie:
 simply non-religious right?  :dunno:
 simply non-religious right?  :dunno: Witness said:wat u mean which one??
Witness said:haiz...if conscience is clear scared wat....
hwchoy said:atheist does not equal non-supernaturalsimply non-religious right? :dunno:

juzthin said:Wah.. just got back and you all already post photos liao ah...
Khairi develop flim super fast! wah.....
well, here's mine http://juzthin.no-ip.org:1273/gallery/Little_India/
The_Cheat said:Hey Juzthin! Post the 2nd photo of the leaves to the 10 day project #2 leh! It's a very nice shot lor!!thx... er... 10 days project? oh ya hor.... the theme is leaves..hee... didn't notice... ;p
MAN! i love the pic of the little ger! how come i didn't notice her!! da*n! i'm gonna mad over her!!! :sweat:juzthin said:Wah.. just got back and you all already post photos liao ah...
Khairi develop flim super fast! wah.....
well, here's mine http://juzthin.no-ip.org:1273/gallery/Little_India/
the first was taken candid using Fundee's technique. Pre-focus at 28mm then SHOOT!The_Cheat said:Wah! You process your film so fast one huh? Damn efficient man! Think those who were using digital cam should be ashamed of themselves! :blah:
Joking lah! :bsmilie:
Hmm... actually I like the first shot! There's even xin on the shot!