Mystery Car Sighting

evo1.jpg

pic taken from www.kedaikopionline.com

ortega:cayenne?i dun want to be fann wong 2 lah!:bsmilie:
that's way too BIG for me to handle.

ortegandalf,
dun tell me you only took 1 shot?share the rest lah!

Fierce looking car and very US styling leh.

I would prefer the VW Jetta anytime.

jetta and evos are apples and oranges respectively.

but for a lady/female, i reckon jetta more suitable lah.:D

i have been researching for new car mah....
they have the 1.8 and 2 liter version in the range of 75-85k.
2liter is 155hp IIRC.

have u seen the new evo10 based on this design?aiyo...very nice ah!

downgrading? :think:

jetta is the choice for that price anytime...its a no brainer.

how much is the jetta btw?2 variants right i heard?
the higher variant should be 200hp?

i think the car has been going around the CBD area. i caught a few shots of it at dempsey road carpark during last week's class 95fm car decal giveaway. seems like you'll stand a chance to win $1000 if your picture is selected as the best photo. :thumbsup:

i saw it last weekend @ the car show over @ taka .

IMG_08272.jpg

Sighted at Amoy Street Food Centre today

Post yours too! :)

Do you know what car it is? I do ... ;p

whoa, they also DIY! looks like they DIY the carbon fibre hood on:bsmilie:...just like how most DIY our stuff. ;p

jetta?
the new sedan 'golfy GTI'?
:p:p:p:p

anyway, here's a sneak to the evo 10.
a bit too futuristic and too metallic for my liking.but i know it wont be the real thing.this prob is just the concept.
http://www.autoblog.com/2006/04/13/new-york-auto-show-mitsubishi-evo-x-north-american-introduction/

Hi, anyway, the car in ur link is not EVO X, its the Concept X from Mitsubishi.
Below is a video from Detroit Auto Show for the 2008 Evo X. The interior is very nice... But dun know when come to Singapore still the same or not??
http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/Features/articleId=119065

The All New 2008 Lancer Project Webby:
http://www.lancerproject.com/lancer/

The New Lancer got a few version, below are some info I got it from a car forum just for sharing... dun know how accurate is the pricing...

Personally will prefer the GT model, only GT model got manual shift, the rest are CVT(auto gear).

ALL NEW MITSUBISHI LANCER EX
LANCER 1.5 MIVEC LANCER 2008 - $61 988
LANCER 1.5 MIVEC SPORTS LANCER 2008 $63 488
LANCER 2.0 MIVEC LANCER 2008 - $69 988
LANCER 2.0 MIVEC SPORTS LANCER 2008 $73 988
ALL NEW MITSUBISHI LANCER GT
GT LANCER 2.0 5M/T(MANUAL) 2008 - $76 988
GT LANCER 2.0 6 SPEED CVT (AUTO) - $78 988

The All New 2008 Lancer Project Webby:
http://www.lancerproject.com/lancer/

The New Lancer got a few version, below are some info I got it from a car forum just for sharing... dun know how accurate is the pricing...

Personally will prefer the GT model, only GT model got manual shift, the rest are CVT(auto gear).

ALL NEW MITSUBISHI LANCER EX
LANCER 1.5 MIVEC LANCER 2008 - $61 988
LANCER 1.5 MIVEC SPORTS LANCER 2008 $63 488
LANCER 2.0 MIVEC LANCER 2008 - $69 988
LANCER 2.0 MIVEC SPORTS LANCER 2008 $73 988
ALL NEW MITSUBISHI LANCER GT
GT LANCER 2.0 5M/T(MANUAL) 2008 - $76 988
GT LANCER 2.0 6 SPEED CVT (AUTO) - $78 988

u sell car 1 ar? no promotion ok... wait register u as spammer... :devil:

I wish I can sell car, the car market is so good now....
Anyway, I sell construction materials one... also not bad biz now...

Those prices was taken from Lancer Car Forum, posted by someone else.... I did not include the person contacts cos I do not treat this as an advertisement for him, its just for those who are interested as a reference only...

Cheers,
Francis Tan