2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
10) xdivider , S2 should work too right?
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) Larry x 02

1) Horizoner x 01
2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) Larry x 02
14) AJ23 x 02

1) Horizoner x 01
2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) Larry x 02
14) AJ23 x 02
15) Tupi Guy x 01

erm, so sorry i made a boo-boo. wrong eyecup... :embrass:

1) Horizoner x 01
2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) Tupi Guy x 01
14) AJ23 x 02
15)

erm paiseh, so sorry i made a boo-boo. wrong eyecup...

1) Horizoner x 01
2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) AJ23 x 02
14)
15)

1) Horizoner x 01
2) iz_k x 01
3) Tony x01
4) jtnet
5) kopi-o x01
6) SykesTang x02
7) SNAG x 02
8) mig37 x 02
9) espn x 01
11) Nikonian Foo
12) Cursor x 01
13) AJ23 x 02
14) zonoyono x 01

AJ23: horizoner, r u also MOing the square-to-round adapter and the eye-piece?

Ans: ahhh ... i m not cos i heard it will be protruding too much when attached with the above mentioned items. I m going to do some filing fit it onto my D100

ESPN: It should fit on the D100 without adaptor right?

Ans: nope .. need filing or the an adaptor. So u still wan?

btw guys ... those who have done the filing b4 wanna share the process? maybe can get together to do a mass "filing" .. :bsmilie:

xdivider : not sure about S2 Pro. Anyone can advise on this?

horizoner: since you're doing some filing, then I trust you to do it for me as well? :D buy you kopi for the trouble? :devil:

i don't even have a "file" at home ... haha ... if someone have it at home then perhaps can bring it down during collection of the eye cup and share share? :P

Let me know if you can do the filing, cos I also no file, hurhur if not can't attach to the D100 then no point getting liao :D hee.

espn, u can use ur super duper power to squeeze the eye cup in mah. ;) Else use a square-round adaptor lor. :)

AJ23 said:
espn, u can use ur super duper power to squeeze the eye cup in mah. ;) Else use a square-round adaptor lor. :)

i will call up max photo for the price of the square round adaptor. if not too ex then will do a MO for that as well. Give me a day or two to check it out :P

AJ23: What about u leh? How you going to squeeze it in using your super duper power? :bsmilie:

horizoner: Thanks pal.

horizoner said:
i will call up max photo for the price of the square round adaptor. if not too ex then will do a MO for that as well. Give me a day or two to check it out :P

Should be quite cheap, I last heard the DK-6, adaptor and the eye-piece should be ard $25 or so. I guess the adaptor is ard $5 or so? :dunno: Will wait for your update. :)

I waiting for u mah. :bsmilie:

AJ23: What about u leh? How you going to squeeze it in using your super duper power? :bsmilie:

AJ23 said:
I waiting for u mah. :bsmilie:

Yes... I think I also prefer to wait for the adaptor... never like to modify things that I just bought...

Er... Horizoner, I'll only get if the adaptor is available else, I prefer to wait. Thanks.