I have checked with them, waiting for reply.rafiano said:anyway....uppzz for a cool product....PQ23....does the manufacturer have any info on the electrical discharge?
taicw said:Just to feedback, yes I did get a shock from the lighting system too.
Has any managed to trigger them via the hotshoe adaptor/pc sync cords?
somehow when I connect it to my camera hotshoe, the flashes don't seem to fire when I press the shutter, but when i press the adaptor's test pin, the lights go off. :dunno:
PQ23 said:I have checked with them, waiting for reply.
I'm also sourcing for low-cost IR/Radio wave trigger and Muslin background. Watch for my update...
dnd8008 said:I realised that we have 1 hotshoe, so can only connect and fire off 1 flash at a time?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:hmm, the black is good, the white seem underexpose... from the shots i see, dunno if its skill level or something else...
sgdavid said:Let me confirm...Skill Level :sticktong (wanna teach me...Sifu?):sweatsm:
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:eh i'm thinking of buying the lights, any idea how low can these go? (u might think i am siao...)
okie... i need so low cos i putting under the tent lah... any idea?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said:eh i'm thinking of buying the lights, any idea how low can these go? (u might think i am siao...)
okie... i need so low cos i putting under the tent lah... any idea?
dawgbyte77 said:I'm thinking the same thing... I am planning to buy the circular (20W or 32W) light but looking for flat ones... so far the designs are all domed shaped... or get a translucent plastic as the "table" between my subject and the light. Light control can be layers of t-shirt. Experimenting. :sweat: You're trying to shoot glassware?
sgdavid said:Wahhhh.....You want to light from bottom of the tent? What you taking or experimenting???? LOLShare leyyyy.
Lowest....from what I can achieve is up till the height of the tent bro.