Miss Fresh Kon 2006

canonws said:
Is the vote unlimited, meaning we can sms alot of time to support you?

In order to get more sms to support, maybe you can tell the rest that you will offer free appreciation photo session of you if and only you are being selected as Miss Fresh Kon 2006.
And i believe thousand of cs member will vote for you then. Just my thot.

Vote for lil princess

think like that can get overwhelming response... lolx

good luck girl~ imho, u stand a really high chance of winning. ;)

litefoot said:
Vote #3!

x1pNWjjkHJ3o_zMUTyaOav1PbQ-3d4MiYVRb_CxhKDTMLtYbbw6DnF8yRYNN2pRHZLlX1GDH8K_fzqxCcrx4zV6PumdXNB7sGhAy5e8thdNDvjpBxl14YPAtfHDJSjwm8Ky

I agree with Icarus(her dazzling smile), No.3 looks glamourous, eventhough I am a lady, but I must say I got charmed by her mature look at the first sight.

The contact lens looks nice on her too:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :kiss: :lovegrin:

加油!!!

Vote No. 3

bleu said:
#12??? Are you sure??

Of course I'm sure about my taste...anyway, it is not necessary to be the same with everyone else right...;)

Wlyang said:
That's his Toto numbers he bought earlier.....with one number on system roll. :bsmilie:
wah lau if it's strike on Monday I had to share smaller amount liao la...no longer a secret...

hOrizoNsKy said:
I agree with Icarus(her dazzling smile), No.3 looks glamourous, eventhough I am a lady, but I must say I got charmed by her mature look at the first sight.

The contact lens looks nice on her too:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :kiss: :lovegrin:

加油!!!

Vote No. 3

tink thread-starter asking for ur votes leh... instead, u vote for other ppl n declare big big here... sad sad sad... :p

wilsonang said:
tink thread-starter asking for ur votes leh... instead, u vote for other ppl n declare big big here... sad sad sad... :p

Aiyah, we all have the rights to vote ma, Anyway all are very pretty. Competititon will be expected one. Btw, look at the thread title, it says "Miss Fresh Kon 2006", not "Vote for #5 lil_princess" thread :)

omg i recognise contestant 12, Zhenru! She took part in miss NUS, campbabes 2005, something else, and now this too?!

where are the photo of the contestants? any links?

you must be blind. its in page 1.

Drudkh said:
you must be blind. its in page 1.

saw it now, thanks.
not bad lah, still can.
definately not the type of girls I'd bring home to mom :p

Hihi, I just returned from my holiday trip. ;)

Here's the updates of the tickets:
Sorry to those who asked to get the tickets.
There were limited tickets left.
So I was only able to get for some of you guys.

Will be mailing out the tickets to you in a couple of days times.
It is confirmed that photo-takings is allowed. Just to clear some doubts.

Anyway....
Just wanna say thanks everyone for their kind support in voting for ME! :lovegrin:
For everyone's info, I'm only contestant #5 in the sms voting thingy.
BUT for the actual event itself, I'm CONTESTANT #12.

And keep sms voting for me.

Thanks guys! Cheers!

michhy said:
saw it now, thanks.
not bad lah, still can.
definately not the type of girls I'd bring home to mom :p
why not? :dunno:
ur standard so high?? :bigeyes:

Drudkh said:
why not? :dunno:
ur standard so high?? :bigeyes:

Not high standard, but for a wife, I'd probably choose homely girls.
Those I meet in clubs are usually just to satisfy lust :devil:

Hey guys and gals,

Voting for the contest (and hopefully its me whom u vote for! hehe!) ends this Sunday.
So do get your mobile phones out and let your fingers do the walking!

To vote for ME, SMS to 77177 with this msg format:

freshkon (space) 5 (space) (ur I/C no) (space) (ur Email Add)

So lets say Mr X wants to vote for me, so he will type this sms and send to 77177:

freshkon 5 SXXXXXXXF MrX@XXX.com

Thanks a million!!
And special thanks to everyone who has voted for me so far... and do continue to vote for me again, if you have already voted!

:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

All the best to you. May you won the contest. And if you really won, give us a chance to shoot you!

Kenji said:
All the best to you. May you won the contest. And if you really won, give us a chance to shoot you!
Haha! I may consider doing so, as a form of celebration. If I win,that is.
But I dont think I will win lah, there are the others who stand a high chance too ^_^

lil_princess said:
Haha! I may consider doing so, as a form of celebration. If I win,that is.
But I dont think I will win lah, there are the others who stand a high chance too ^_^

From the looks of it, I think you have a high chance of winning. At least a top 3 spot. ;)