Mindset of the Z Generations

Kids or no Kids

yea.. remembered most if not all the shows panzer said.. memories sia. and im not exactly very old la.. haha

*sings* the pinky and the brain song... lol i like it... lol

How about Wu(4) Suo(3) Nan(2) Yang(2) and Kopi-O? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

kopi o ! kopi O ! lai yi pei nong nong de kopi o~~ :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

aiyah the classic 1990s tv series... Ah Lang ~ :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

1. Single, does not wish to get married
2. Single, wish to get married but does not want to have kids
3. Single, wish to get married and have kids
4. Married, does not wish to have kids
5. Married, wish to have kids
6. Married, and with kids now.

How come don't have:

7. Single, wish to have sex but does not want to have kids.

How come don't have:

7. Single, wish to have sex but does not want to have kids.

its under the terms & condition of 2.

but i'd love a alternate 7... Single, wish to have sex but dun wanna get married...

or...

Married, wish to have more sex, multiple alternatives prefered... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

its under the terms & condition of 2.

but i'd love a alternate 7... Single, wish to have sex but dun wanna get married...

or...

Married, wish to have more sex, multiple alternatives prefered... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Alt 7 not applicable because being single and sex is classified differently altogether. Being single doesnt mean one can't have sex and having sex doesnt mean one has got to be married.

For the other alternatives, you can always convert :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

If he is not afraid of pain.

No Pain No Gain.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

why there is no option of erm same sex relationships??? lol i wonder lol

basket... only 5 post on topic.. and 5 pages of OT.. you all power sia.. the mindset of Y & X Generations!!!!!!! hahahahaha

oh, it's Y and X ah, i thought is Z leh ... but i still don't know what is Z generation leh :embrass:

big-Kamehameha.jpg

hahahahaha... but haven attain this level yet...

kamehameha.jpg