Mindset of the Z Generations

Kids or no Kids

GI Joe haha!!! very funny cartoon series.... my favorite part is the last part. every episode got some "moral lesson" one.

but the best part always: remember how to save yourself from a falling plane? just jump out before you hit the ground!!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

And knowing is half the battle!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

piang eh. Justice League liao again...

Flash,Captain America, and 2 more is who ah ?? or issit 1 more.. :dunno:

WONDER WOMAN!!!:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

At dat time spellig always 4/10, 3/10, 2/10 mah ...:sweat:

wah so many marks..

the most i get is 1/10 ok !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: teacher make me take chair stand outside classroom....

GI Joe haha!!! very funny cartoon series.... my favorite part is the last part. every episode got some "moral lesson" one.

but the best part always: remember how to save yourself from a falling plane? just jump out before you hit the ground!!!! :bsmilie:

And knowing is half the battle!!! :bsmilie:

eh Captain Planet also got moral of the story lor...

my fave still got a bunch of jiao lang fly around... call the 天空小飞侠。。。 aka Gatchaman!!!... the 1st 5P show with a chio bird, yandao bird, cool bird, fat bird, and a kuku bird... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wah so many marks..

the most i get is 1/10 ok !!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: teacher make me take chair stand outside classroom....

like dat oni so good arh... my chit cher say:" no reccess for u go stand outside the coridor n learn ur spell will test u again before end of my lesson!":sweat:

my fave still got a bunch of jiao lang fly around... call the 天空小飞侠。。。 aka Gatchaman!!!... the 1st 5P show with a chio bird, yandao bird, cool bird, fat bird, and a kuku bird... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Cobra Commander !!!! hahaha.... best villian ever!!! sorry megatron...

like dat oni so good arh... my chit cher say:" no reccess for u go stand outside the coridor n learn ur spell will test u again before end of my lesson!":sweat:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

at least i get to eat fried mian on recess for 40cents... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

talking abt birds remind me of a super old classic BIG BIRD of seasame street:bsmilie:

your 1 is penguin or wat underwater world creature? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

at least i get to eat fried mian on recess for 40cents... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i oni manage to sneak down when the bell rings for end of reccess for a glass of $0.05 color water:cry:

these are what i remember watching since young:
1990s-
teenage mutan ninja turtle
carebears
bugs bunny
power ranger (go go Power ranger!!!)
xiao ding dang

2000s-
teletubies (it's like some evening show and the morning show b4 i walk to sch)
Pokemon (go Pikachu)
teen titans (when there's trouble you know who to call... TEEN TITANS!!!)
HI 5 ( 1 2 3 4... HI 5!)
spongebob square pants <- my favourite (who lives in a pineapple under the sea...
Spongebob Square Pants!)

anymore to go????
can't think liao, now exam stress :bsmilie:

Cobra Commander !!!! hahaha.... best villian ever!!! sorry megatron...

Still prefer BBBBYYYY TTTTTHHHHEEEE PPPPPOWER OF GRAY SKULL! HE MAN!!!
Errr.... by the way who remember wat is the tiger or cat name is?:dunno: