X - 70s
W - 60s
V - 50s
U - 40s
T - 30s
S - 20s
R - 10s
Q - 00s

18s... approx most should have been dead by how...
P - 90s
O - 80s
N
M
L
K
J
I
H
G

17s
F
E
D
C
B
A

question is... so wats the next? Gen1 or GenAA?

G1 look...

Megalitho_20thanniv.jpg

think thats the 50s or 60s lor...

still have... started to change mah..... not so famous but have.... :bsmilie: cartoon one leh.. not the real batman..... the real batman was really 50s rite ? with the real batmobile and the red phone that shines when theres a call for help.. :bsmilie:

not to mention the

POW!!! SWOOOSH!!! PUNCH!!! KICK!!!

wah.. superman got so long ago meh ?? i tot its the 70s ?? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

all the timelines all messed up..

:think:

19s
Z - 90s
Y - 80s
X - 70s
W - 60s
V - 50s
U - 40s
T - 30s
S - 20s
R - 10s
Q - 00s

18s... approx most should have been dead by how...
P - 90s
O - 80s
N
M
L
K
J
I
H
G

17s
F
E
D
C
B
A

question is... so wats the next? Gen1 or GenAA?

G1 look...

Megalitho_20thanniv.jpg

Seems quite accurate abt X n Y gen but dun abt the rest;p

aiya, ask your mom when she got color teebee lor...

during that time... Technicolor rules!!! :sweatsm: :lovegrin:

Got! did remember watching Superman in the 70s n 80s most of them r from the 50s series:bsmilie:

70s i think is ultraman ba...

ultraman for me really tacky leh. still prefer mask, centurains, transformers and GI JOE!!! Yo Joe!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

aiya, ask your mom when she got color teebee lor...

during that time... Technicolor rules!!! :sweatsm: :lovegrin:

my mother ? she live in kampong one. no teevee.. got lalio...

my father have.... but he forget.. so jia lat.. have to figure out myself lor....

but ultraman is the late 80s IIRC together with godzilla.... hahaha..

and erm.....

still got wad ? superman not much memory. i know got batman and robin la. and got smurfs and mickeymouse... thats classic.. MICKEY mouse! :bsmilie:

still got SPEED OF THE LIGHTNING!!!...

oh... remembered. FLASH also rite ??

hahahaha........ :bsmilie:

suddenly all so nostialgia ah... talk about old cartoons of the good ol days..... :bsmilie:

ultraman for me really tacky leh. still prefer mask, centurains, transformers and GI JOE!!! Yo Joe!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Till now i still think it is GI JOE!!! MYOJO!!!

oh... remembered. FLASH also rite ??

hahahaha........ :bsmilie:

suddenly all so nostialgia ah... talk about old cartoons of the good ol days..... :bsmilie:

HAHAHA
Still got 1 more of my super hero never miss a bit of the serial:

CAPTAIN AMERICA :bsmilie: :lovegrin:

piang eh. Justice League liao again...

Flash,Captain America, and 2 more is who ah ?? or issit 1 more.. :dunno:

my mother ? she live in kampong one. no teevee.. got lalio...

my father have.... but he forget.. so jia lat.. have to figure out myself lor....

but ultraman is the late 80s IIRC together with godzilla.... hahaha..

and erm.....

still got wad ? superman not much memory. i know got batman and robin la. and got smurfs and mickeymouse... thats classic.. MICKEY mouse! :bsmilie:

INCREADIBLE HULK HULKSTER RULEZ:bsmilie:

piang eh. Justice League liao again...

Flash,Captain America, and 2 more is who ah ?? or issit 1 more.. :dunno:

kena sai lah... Flash is different universe with Captain America lah...

Captain America is Avengers aka Marvel...