Lousy Photographers trying to mimic themselves like PRO... **sigh**

People with "Pentax" always try to tell those with Canons and Nikons that we got it all wrong! :o You think D3 or D700 not good enough for weddings, only Pentax can ? :)

:cry:

all of you bully me

Mahta lie liao,

quick quick, no more brand thingy, else thread kena lock than no fun liao.

Mahta lie liao,

quick quick, no more brand thingy, else thread kena lock than no fun liao.

no lah won't lock thread
but after my post, every post with brand war will get an infraction, short and sharp

yes, yes, everyone must well behave from now on, else kena

infraction by Mod

infection by N1H1

than you will know......

yes, yes, everyone must well behave from now on, else kena

infraction by Mod

infection by N1H1

than you will know......

i think you should call this number

6389 2000

Still remember the good old days... 1x fm2 & 1xEM, 35mm & 50mm lens only, 1 mounted on each body, 10 rolls of ASA400 + 1 roll spare and a 45-ct1 flashgun... Deliverables = 300pcs 3Rs + negatives in a long plastics bags tube and all these for ~$450/day.

No complains, no albums, no photo sorting, no post-processing, no pimples removal, etc ... And all prints from Standard Kodak Labs or Fuji Labs. If comes with free albums from the labs, give to the couples also.

Who comes from this era of wedding photography business? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Ya... I a bit different... with 35-105 zoom, ASA100(buy in bulk from mustaffa), buy nice albums with inserts. Ask sister to arrange. Charged per roll type. So if bride wants more... photographer roll on! Come delivery... ask for discount... Hehehe! You wont know how its gonna be until you get it from the printers. Get a good one to do it, one who colour corrects every frame, stay with the fella for life.

Now, no energy to do anymore.

Now that we have OT towards 9 different directions, where is the TS?

ask mod to spit this thread into 9 threads, so we can carry on OT??

You start your first out of 9 threads lor. I think Sion start the Ah Bui thread and carry on there. Hahahaha.

thank you for your proposer.

according the views gather from this thread, What happened to these 2 threads?

each of the members posted in this thread does own part of this thread, I would like to seek legal advice first before someone lock or delete this thread.

I no expert in OT leh.....

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: