[LOTUSFAIRY] a photo a day 2007

Nice OOF. Must be using ya 50mm huh.

Wow... you very fast hand fast leg....

Also, as per our conversation, I brighten the picture for you and added a bit more contrast.

DSC_0330-web.jpg
QUOTE]

22 April 2007

Went to the ZOO.

Polar BearBear says "Damn, I really need SH!T...ooi char-bo, u finishing shooting meh?"

DSC_0118-web.jpg

23 April 2007

They said : "LotusFairy hah...Moderator says Include date hor...still so forgetful.. bite u hah..."

DSC_0352-web.jpg

24 April 2007

"LOOK SIMI, show u my butts hor".

DSC_0146-polar.jpg

Wei, secretly U visit 2 e zoo Urself didnt invite me so selfish uh,huh??? :D hee..

Haha, it is an outing of Bishan ppl leh.

But I think now the gathering is starting to becoming for all areas le.

Wei, secretly U visit 2 e zoo Urself didnt invite me so selfish uh,huh??? :D hee..

uncle Ferrari hah...
its is organised by the Bishan group..it is stated in the gathering section lah (invitation to all).

btw, u want to go only on a WEEKDAY mah (which I have to especially take leave on a working as u dun want to go on MayDay (holiday).. plus, this was a CROWDED WEEKEND which u insist dun want to go mah..(got pple).

cannot say i din inform u wat..:cry:

uncle Ferrari hah...
its is organised by the Bishan group..it is stated in the gathering section lah (invitation to all).

btw, u want to go only on a WEEKDAY mah (which I have to especially take leave on a working as u dun want to go on MayDay (holiday).. plus, this was a CROWDED WEEKEND which u insist dun want to go mah..(got pple).

cannot say i din inform u wat..:cry:

"Bishan group"? But U dun stay @ Bishan wat??? :bsmilie: < hahaha...

Monkey says : "CHIAM HAH, BLurLotusFairy Come liao...take my photo sure blur one...!"

DSC_0226-hotmonkey.jpg

Monkey says : "CHIAM HAH, BLurLotusFairy Come liao...take my photo sure blur one...!"

DSC_0226-hotmonkey.jpg

Fairy. Think its a bad timing for photos. Maybe next time you can meter the face, and let the surrounding overexpose. Then crop into the face only. Then can have more details and the crop can also work!

Those meerkats snaps are funny! haha!!!

I din use photoshop (i have no PC nor the software, and not learnt yet..hehee)..

the 3 pics are separate pics which i took...consecutively...:) just nice timing lor..(lucky me).

the headless one was actually i was "fooling" around.. taking photo of my fellow photographer in slow shutter speed...he was trying to take photo of the building, looking into the viewfinder and looking at the building...so i thought,..hehee..take a photo of him...:sweatsm:

Interesting pic..:thumbsup: