QUOTE]![]()
Wow... you very fast hand fast leg....
Nice OOF. Must be using ya 50mm huh.
Wei, secretly U visit 2 e zoo Urself didnt invite me so selfish uh,huh???hee..
uncle Ferrari hah...
its is organised by the Bishan group..it is stated in the gathering section lah (invitation to all).
btw, u want to go only on a WEEKDAY mah (which I have to especially take leave on a working as u dun want to go on MayDay (holiday).. plus, this was a CROWDED WEEKEND which u insist dun want to go mah..(got pple).
cannot say i din inform u wat..:cry:
"Bishan group"? But U dun stay @ Bishan wat??? :bsmilie: < hahaha...
I go work, past by Bishan everyday?? :bsmilie:
Monkey says : "CHIAM HAH, BLurLotusFairy Come liao...take my photo sure blur one...!"
![]()
I din use photoshop (i have no PC nor the software, and not learnt yet..hehee)..
the 3 pics are separate pics which i took...consecutively...just nice timing lor..(lucky me).
the headless one was actually i was "fooling" around.. taking photo of my fellow photographer in slow shutter speed...he was trying to take photo of the building, looking into the viewfinder and looking at the building...so i thought,..hehee..take a photo of him...:sweatsm: