Cheesecake
HSL Fan Club. :thumbsup:
Got Tiko Pek Fan Club?
i joined EDISON CHEN FAN CLUB.

Got Tiko Pek Fan Club?
i joined EDISON CHEN FAN CLUB.![]()
I also wanna join Edison Fan Club. He's e PRO in portraits.![]()
he is currently in JAVStars stadium.
![]()
After yr Jap AV, he will come to Desker Rd for more backdoor action. :bsmilie:
Comfirm Roadrunner tikopeh. :bsmilie: But i also prefer e models to wear ladies jersey then guys jersey.
waaa ultra strike force.
Got Tiko Pek Fan Club?
where got tikopeh? If a guy dont like, i dont know what to said.
u can open one and be chairman
where got tikopeh? If a guy dont like, i dont know what to said.
i think all dun like.
they want straight away action n naked. haha
the LFC Scarf can liao. :bsmilie:
but not so detailed lahh. wah piangxzx ehs, TWIN TOWER EH bro.:sweat:
i think all dun like.
they want straight away action n naked. haha
the LFC Scarf can liao. :bsmilie:
u need to discuss with the organiser venom81. I think he will be able to cater to all soccer fans. :thumbsup:
Manager Sir Alex Ferguson is furious with Manchester United's fixture list for 2008/09 as his side face away trips after all six Champions League group games. (The Sun) ---> like tat oso angry??? Be a man la!! abit abit cry here cry there!