LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! Season 24! You'll Never Walk Alone! - Xpert 11 in here too!

i think all dun like.

they want straight away action n naked. haha

the LFC Scarf can liao. :bsmilie:

Just a scarf as outfit? like tat v fierce, cover where? like tat become b*bman nude shoot liao. :bsmilie:

:cool: his is ARTISTIC NUDE.

bo siang.

yours is straight away PLAYBOY liao. :bsmilie:

tonight got any kelong match to watch?
:cool:

HICKS - TORRES IS PRICELESS​

Liverpool co-owner Tom Hicks has insisted that the club would not accept an offer for star striker Fernando Torres, no matter what the fee.

Recent press reports have claimed that new Chelsea boss Luiz Felipe Scolari is lining up a colossal bid of £50million for the Spanish international.

Liverpool have been quick to quell the rumours, with chief executive Rick Parry dismissing the speculation outright.

Torres then expressed his commitment to the club he joined from Atletico Madrid last summer for a fee in the region of £20million.

He said on Sunday: "I want to say very clearly that I'm not on the market and that it's my desire to continue at Liverpool.

"I'm very happy there and I want to carry on.

"I came to the club top win trophies. I have many years left on my contract and I expect to win some silverware there."

However, rumours of an offer from Chelsea have continued to rumble on, with reports suggesting that the Stamford Bridge club could be set to test The Reds' resolve with a formal approach.

But Hicks has spoken publicly in a bid to finally dispel the lingering speculation, insisting that Torres, 24, is invaluable.

"There is no price at which we would consider selling Fernando Torres," said Hicks in the Liverpool Echo.

"The Chelsea rumours in the media are total rubbish."

NETHERLANDS man. !! :cool:

i must go prepare their jersey. ;p

Hope Holland rest players n kelong let Romania win so Italy n France can hold hands go home together.

lol. hold hands and go home together :thumbsup:

good idea :cool:

lol. hold hands and go home together :thumbsup:

good idea :cool:

Vieira n Del Piero, old juve team mates can go drink latte after match if Romania wins. Maybe rested Van der Sar can book a table 1st at e cafe n wait for them for the coffee session. :bsmilie:

dutch against romanians.

take dutch to win.

france v italy.

italy to win.

swee.
Wah bro, you got your prediction spot on.

Holland and Italy both won 2-0.

Italy escaped to 2nd round again!

Wah bro, you got your prediction spot on.

Holland and Italy both won 2-0.

Italy escaped to 2nd round again!

ya i still very zhun on such things esp. when i'm not gambling! :bsmilie:

france really ganasai. u see how they draw with romania u knw they will be like lausai in this euro08.

italy finding momentum! holland is like JAVStars. only can attack. :bsmilie:

wa lau... u shud've asked me for my opinion! otherwise u huat ah!!!

both gif ball oso steady pass. :bsmilie: