LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB SEASON 23: intro to Clubsnap Crazy Footy League!

WAH LIEW eh. BUANGG 3-5 at home against Mancircle Fan :cry:

1st 17mins 3-0 win, than buang 3-5.

it was reported that The Devils Fans Supporters and Team have been doing their traditional Dance of forming circles first than bounce around. :nono:
domino F.C also set SignBoards that says " NO FORMING OF CIRCLES and BOUNCING AROUND"
But The Devil Fans didnt seek the warning and proceed doing their so called " DANCE " .
So we enforce SWAT , CISO guard , Military Police .

I finally got my first win..:bsmilie:

it was reported that The Devils Fans Supporters and Team have been doing their traditional Dance of forming circles first than bounce around. :nono:
domino F.C also set SignBoards that says " NO FORMING OF CIRCLES and BOUNCING AROUND"
But The Devil Fans didnt seek the warning and proceed doing their so called " DANCE " .

watch out for my press release tomolo:devil:

wat happened to ur team man??

:sweat:

2008-06-09 Japanese AV Stars FC - RedSpot 6 - 4 (2 - 2) --> All Out Attack!
2008-06-09 Chao Ah Beng FC - Transversite United 1 - 2 (0 - 0) --> STUNNER!
2008-06-09 SlumberPool - UnitedMan FC 0 - 0 (0 - 0) --> ... yawn...
2008-06-09 Taurean - ANG MO KIO Kampong 1 - 1 (1 - 0) --> AMK Kampung came back!
2008-06-09 bLaZeR F.C. - grumpy babies 1 - 0 (1 - 0) --> Grumpy goin down!
2008-06-09 domino f.c - The Devils 3 - 5 (3 - 1) --> sack the gaffer!!!

my fans demand answers!:D
dun worry
i will give an explanation to the fans tomolo:thumbsup:

erm...

r u domino in disguise? :think: CS dun allow clones ok! :bsmilie:

Liverpool midfielder Steven Gerrard has emerged as favourite to become the long-term England captain. (The Sun)

:cool:

erm...

r u domino in disguise? :think: CS dun allow clones ok! :bsmilie:

yea lorh... disguse...

U lucky i put my second team play nia...
I still relac relac.. striker not my usual first team striker, my defender all crumple sia.. my 2.8million signing still sick at home. so didnt play him. star defender still injured but having rehab, by this thrusday First Team shld be up ;p.

2008-06-09 bLaZeR F.C. - grumpy babies 1 - 0 (1 - 0) --> Grumpy goin down!

dunno what to say..... dunno what to do...
probably need to change tactics liao 4-3-3 dun seem to work

Keng Kio Kah proves to be a difficult ground to visit. Anyway, it was a solid match against Blazers, tough tackles yet no malice. Both sides suffered some injuries but I think Blazer will agree it was a game that have gone either way. Like all Red teams, both team gave it all and congrats to Blazer FC on their first win.

my fans demand to know what i said in the halftime team talk:bsmilie:

ur fan, u mean.

*yawn*

domino is a disappointment. so many top players still buang! ALAMAK

i mux stop ur team! :sweat::sweatsm:

ur fan, u mean.

*yawn*

lol
next match against ur AV stars
time to hand you ur 1st defeat:sweatsm:

ur fan, u mean.

*yawn*

Yea.. Disappointing..

well. next match i will put my Full First Team out ...

dunno what to say..... dunno what to do...
probably need to change tactics liao 4-3-3 dun seem to work

Keng Kio Kah proves to be a difficult ground to visit. Anyway, it was a solid match against Blazers, tough tackles yet no malice. Both sides suffered some injuries but I think Blazer will agree it was a game that have gone either way. Like all Red teams, both team gave it all and congrats to Blazer FC on their first win.

:thumbsup: tas the spirit!! *ROAR!!!*

waaa

zai one. send ur boys for more training. :cool:

yes, must listen to you liao , spend all the money on training.

LOL. the funny part is My new youngster "FERNANDO TORRES"

HAHAHA ! first match. buang than injured till next week. LOL ~ !

but he is worth 2million. i will keep him and train him as how athleco marid did.

HAHA ~!